"Kärlek" Flaskproppar
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

"Kärlek" Flaskproppar #052013739

Pris: SEK 28

Originalpriset: SEK 55  Sparer  SEK 28

SEK 28
5 (baserat på 9 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Jessica 2014-04-27 23:45:11

Excellent,JJsHouse.com! I just got the box from UPS! The bottle stoppers are really cute and each one is packed in a separate box! I am really amazed! I love your website!

Från Wendy777 2014-04-21 00:09:47

The bottle stopper is what i was expecting. It is the same as the picture shows. Your customer service is really helpful. I really appreciate it. Will come again. Thank you.

Från Ivy88 2014-04-19 02:12:57

The bottle stopper is what i was expecting. I love the design so much. The price of your products is really reasonable. I really appreciate it. Many thanks. Will order again.

Från Charles 2013-12-12 00:59:17 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I recieved this bottle stopper today as part of my wedding favours for my guest and it's great. it is really in good quality and looks really elegant and comes in a nice box. Thank you for your speedy order and for previous assistance.

Från Christine 2013-11-13 20:45:47 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I bought this bottle stopper as my wedding gift. The design of the product is very unique. I like it very much. What's the most important the bottle stopper is very cheap. But it is in a gift package for each product. Thank you very much.

Från Molly Hill 2013-08-05 01:35:10 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Great item as a prize on wedding party for guests! The LOVE handle on it is so attractive. Thanks!

Från Annabelle Cook 2013-07-29 23:04:50 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I should say that it is really my first time shop on line. And I am also happy that it is a good experience for me. My orders surprised me a lot as it is really a perfect one. They are the same as in the picture. All the details in it show that you are a professional wedding on line website. Thanks for everything.

Från Diana 2013-07-25 01:04:11 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

It will be perfect to be used in the wedding. i bought it last week, and i was so pleased to see it yesterday. The shipping is really fast. Also price is great! thanks

Från Alex 2013-07-22 00:44:33 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

This was a great gift to my girl friend! It is cute and funny. It is really cheap and only costs me $3.59. LOVE IT! I bought a pair of shoes for her and happened to get the cute item.

 Visar 1 - 9 av 9 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 471 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 158
  • SEK 40 SEK 26 Sparer SEK 14
  • SEK 1,011 SEK 677 Sparer SEK 334
  • SEK 15 SEK 11 Sparer SEK 5
  • SEK 197 SEK 144 Sparer SEK 54
  • SEK 589 SEK 461 Sparer SEK 128
  • SEK 99 SEK 78 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 834 SEK 658 Sparer SEK 177
  • SEK 295 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 138
  • Gummi Stora storlekar (125072139) 45
    SEK 138 SEK 74 Sparer SEK 64