"Älskar Ända bestående" Samling Set med Strass
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

"Älskar Ända bestående" Samling Set med Strass #100017962

Pris: SEK 480

Originalpriset: SEK 959  Sparer  SEK 480

SEK 480
5 (baserat på 9 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Ellie 2014-04-28 00:56:01

I was impressed by how fast they came. The quality was excellent! The color is wonderful! I absolutely love my wedding collection set. Love you! I will come to your website again!

Från Hannah3344 2014-04-21 02:56:12

I received my order yesterday and the stuff are super nice! I'm so happy with JJ'sHouse and I will certainly order more and will definitely recommend your site to all my friends!

Från CharlesOliver 2014-04-19 01:58:00

The collection set surprised me. It was wonderful at such a price! I love the pillow very much. It was made with very good material. Thank You Very Much!

Från Elizabeth 2013-12-07 23:59:14 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The quality is good. we are having a big party with a live band to celebrate our wedding. I have purchased this book for our many family and friends to write messages to us, i can't wait for it when our party will take place. so it will be nice to see messages from those who attended the wedding ceremony !

Från Yvette 2013-11-13 02:04:46 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I want to say that this shopping website never fail to satisfy me. Every time i pay a visit, i can always get what i want. This time, i bought this collection set with rhinestones. It is just as good as what i have expected. The design is simple but elegant. Besides, it is rather cheap. I will keep visiting this site.

Från Austin 2013-08-05 00:29:28 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

this "love ever lasting“ wedding collection is gorgeous!! the Rhinestone and the lace work decorated the items beautifully and give a strong sense of romance! Thanks, satisfied Indeed!

Från Annelies 2013-07-30 02:23:42 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

We have ordered this set and were very pleased with our purchase! The set looks very nice and is very well finished. Very good value for money. Highly recommended for a wonderful wedding! Thank you!!

Från Elizabeth 2013-07-25 01:57:21 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

perfect collection sets! Both the color and the fabric are what i expected, and the workmanship is so satisfying. The rhinestones are also pretty. I like it so much. Thanks

Från Jessie 2013-07-22 01:17:59 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

This set is gorgeous. i bought it for my wedding and they come fast. everything comes in perfect condition. The color is elegant and it matches the wedding perfectly! I'm very satisfied with this purchase!

 Visar 1 - 9 av 9 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 471 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 158
  • SEK 40 SEK 26 Sparer SEK 14
  • SEK 1,011 SEK 677 Sparer SEK 334
  • SEK 15 SEK 11 Sparer SEK 5
  • SEK 197 SEK 144 Sparer SEK 54
  • SEK 589 SEK 461 Sparer SEK 128
  • SEK 99 SEK 78 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 834 SEK 658 Sparer SEK 177
  • SEK 295 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 138
  • Gummi Stora storlekar (125072139) 45
    SEK 138 SEK 74 Sparer SEK 64