A-linjeformat V-ringning Tea-lång Tyll Bröllopsklänning med Skärpband Pärlbrodering Applikationer Spetsar
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat V-ringning Tea-lång Tyll Bröllopsklänning med Skärpband Pärlbrodering Applikationer Spetsar #002014739

Pris: SEK 1,614
45% RABATT /

Originalpriset: SEK 3,041  Sparer  SEK 1,428

  • Färgtabell
  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,614
4.8 (baserat på 83 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från marlenarturofadragas 2016-07-22 17:22:53

exelente lo recomiendo

pic1.jpeg

Från marlenarturofadragas 2016-07-22 17:13:57

bellol!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från katierudningen 2016-07-06 07:05:40

Not to sound like a broken record but just like others have stated in their reviews, I was nervous about the quality of ordering a wedding dress online and overseas. Once the box arrived, I opened it to discover an absolutely perfect and beautiful dress. I even teared up as it was even better than I had imagined. The detailing is breathtaking. I would recommend this site to everyone getting married. A dream come true at an affordable price.

pic1.jpeg

Från gnos 2016-06-22 22:07:17

einfach das perfekte Kleid - auf Mass angefertigt - hat perfekt gepasst

pic1.png

Från Donnaranetta 2016-04-04 16:49:22

I really enjoyed my dress. Although I had to purchase it 2 sizes bigger cause these dresses runs small, it ended up to be a perfect fit. I felt so beautiful on my wedding day.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från rbn1th 2016-02-08 16:41:48

Hands down the best decision I made. Loved this dress, fit perfectly!! I received nothing but wonderful comments. Very well tailored, just enough bling and it survived our trip to Vegas in a garment bag for our Vegas wedding. Thank you for helping me make my day special!!

pic1.jpeg

Från Véronique 2016-01-20 07:59:08

Une vraie robe de princesse pour ce jour merveilleux ! Couleur, tissu, tulle, ceinture ... tout était top !

Från Mary Hellenberg 2015-12-11 18:18:40

I was a little Leary about ordering my wedding dress through a web Site. My dress arrived sooner then I expected; it was just perfect! I ordered by submitting my measurements. The dress fit like a glove. The quality of the garment was top notch. I would recommend JJ's House for you next occasion!

Från Kim Moffat 2015-09-09 19:46:00

My husband and I on our wedding day with my lovely dress from jj's!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från castlerogers 2015-09-01 15:13:07

I ordered this dress with a lavender sash. I had some worries not being able to touch and try on before I bought. There was no reason to worry at all. THe dress was made super fast and was beautiful quality. If I could do one thing different is i would have added a little wiggle room to the measurements I sent in (my fault not JJ's ) When you send in measurements that is what they send you spot on. I received a lot of complements on this dress and liked the quality so much my bridesmaids got their dresses there too so they could match my lavender sash! I will definately keep this site book marked so if I ever need a formal dress I can go to them first. Thank you for making my wedding stress free and beautiful!

pic1.jpeg

 Visar 1 - 10 av 83 artiklar 1234567Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 177 SEK 105 Sparer SEK 72
  • Vackra Och Strass/Legering/Konstsilke Blommor & Fjädrar (042075711) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • SEK 344 SEK 133 Sparer SEK 211
  • SEK 177 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 89
  • Charmen Rund PE Brud Buketter/Brudtärna Brudtärna (123068416) 60
    SEK 393 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 236
  • SEK 785 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 393
  • Spets Feminin Nattkläder (041068839) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • Kvinnor Nät/Polyester Golv-Längd 4 Nivåer Underkjolar (037071035) 45
    SEK 589 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 275
  • Unik Satäng/Spetsar med Fören/Strass bröllop Strumpeband (104073712) 50
    SEK 295 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 148
  • SEK 412 SEK 204 Sparer SEK 209
  • SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 432 SEK 216 Sparer SEK 216
  • Naturlig Gethår​​ Mycket bra 32Pcs Makeup Tillbehör (046074576) 50
    SEK 1,456 SEK 704 Sparer SEK 753