A-linjeformat V-ringning Tea-lång Organzapåse Tyll Bröllopsklänning med Spetsar Pärlbrodering Blomma (or) Paljetter
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat V-ringning Tea-lång Organzapåse Tyll Bröllopsklänning med Spetsar Pärlbrodering Blomma (or) Paljetter #002014240

Pris: SEK 1,403

Originalpriset: SEK 2,315  Sparer  SEK 913

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,403
4.9 (baserat på 25 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Adrian_590mary 2016-09-05 21:45:20

It's the one!! Very flattering and fun dress, more of a modern look. I love everything about it, it makes me feel exactly how I want and is as princess like as any other dresse, very wonderful buy!!

Från Jadzia_turbo 2016-07-26 16:07:56

Received my dress yesterday.... Perfection! I had it customer made as I am a big girl and it's beautiful. Thanks so much!

Från Deanna Mayfield 2014-10-18 18:34:16

beautiful wedding dresses!

Från Lesley 2014-10-18 03:34:34

I fell in love with this tea-length wedding dress at the first sight and you guys have not let me down. The real dress is even more beautiful than the picture shows. This is really a wonderful shopping experience.

Från Griselda_Morris 2014-10-18 02:01:06

What a lovely wedding dress! It is perfect for me because I'm a very young bride. The establishments on the bodice part of the dress look cute and they are made very delicate. Thank you!

Från Zeny Gowans 2014-10-16 21:17:44

Received my order as promised on October 8th. My order totaled less than 15 days. The wedding dress is phenomenal. Very elegant! and the material first class. I order customed size. The wedding dress fits my daughter perfectly. We were very satisfied. My daughter cried when she saw it. Thank you JJ"s for the beautiful dress for my daughter. I will do business with you again.

Från Jennifer 2014-10-16 03:03:24

I want to thank you for finish my dress so soon. I bought this dress two weeks ago. When i bought it, i was worried about the time. The customer service promised that it could came in time. So i took a risk. But now, it proved that i made a right decision.

Från Kimberley4346547 2014-10-16 01:12:42

My wedding was held on the beach.
So i chose this tea length dress.
It was flowing.
I also loved the flower.
You are an amazing company.
You have so many beautiful dresses.
Love your site.

Från Sara_Morse 2014-10-14 02:35:10

This website is amazing!
I looked at so many dresses and it was really hard to choose
This dress is simply in style but very elegant
I also love a pair of shoes and I will order soon

Från Catherine 2014-10-14 01:26:48

My wedding dress arrived yesterday and when I put it on, my mother said I was gorgeous. Thank you so much for making me such a pretty dress! I love it so much!

 Visar 1 - 10 av 25 artiklar 123Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 177 SEK 105 Sparer SEK 72
  • Vackra Och Strass/Legering/Konstsilke Blommor & Fjädrar (042075711) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • SEK 344 SEK 133 Sparer SEK 211
  • SEK 177 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 89
  • Charmen Rund PE Brud Buketter/Brudtärna Brudtärna (123068416) 60
    SEK 393 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 236
  • SEK 785 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 393
  • Spets Feminin Nattkläder (041068839) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • Kvinnor Nät/Polyester Golv-Längd 4 Nivåer Underkjolar (037071035) 45
    SEK 589 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 275
  • Unik Satäng/Spetsar med Fören/Strass bröllop Strumpeband (104073712) 50
    SEK 295 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 148
  • SEK 412 SEK 204 Sparer SEK 209
  • SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 432 SEK 216 Sparer SEK 216
  • Naturlig Gethår​​ Mycket bra 32Pcs Makeup Tillbehör (046074576) 50
    SEK 1,456 SEK 704 Sparer SEK 753