A-linjeformat V-ringning Tea-lång Chiffong Klänning för Brudens Mor med Rufsar Beading
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat V-ringning Tea-lång Chiffong Klänning för Brudens Mor med Rufsar Beading #008014919

Pris: SEK 1,266

Originalpriset: SEK 1,845  Sparer  SEK 579

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,266
4.9 (baserat på 24 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från lyngveig 2016-06-08 14:04:25

Jeg var til audiens hos dronning Margrethe på Christiansborg Slot i København, fordi jeg fik tildelt en belønnings-medalje efter 45 års ansættelse hos elforsyningen.
Kjolen blev syet efter mål, og den passede perfekt.
Der er mange som syntes, at det er en meget flot kjole.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från mail 2016-05-14 13:51:22

Das Kleid entspricht dem Angebot und meinen Vorstellungen. Es paßt perfekt und ich fühle mich wohl darin. Danke für die Anfertigung und den guten Service!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från Gillian Harris 2016-03-06 19:15:01

The dress was exactly what I wanted for my daughter's wedding. Upon arrival the front was a little low in the front but the ability to buy 1/2 yard of matching fabric was perfect. I had a small triangle sewn in. I felt confident and beautiful during the day.

Från Judy A Stroud 2016-02-25 18:47:31

Purchased this dress for my Holmes County Mississippi Annual Reunion August, 2014. Order #6301371759 - 2014-06-12

Från lcarmich 2015-07-05 09:29:53

Great dress - sizing excellent and got many compliments

pic1.jpeg

Från coldinmn 2016-05-24 09:23:06

This dress is absolutely beautiful! Well made and fits like a glove. I had it made to my measurements. I'm only 5'2'' so it was a little long for me. Instead of tea length it is more like ankle length. I am having is shortened.

I received the dress within 2 weeks of ordering and it is awesome. I have read reviews of people that make it sound like the dresses are subquality. Don't believe them. I would order again from JJ's anytime!!

Från Tanya 2016-04-15 06:08:25

I had this particular style made for my daughters valedictory dinner two years ago in the red colour.
It was absolutely beautiful. I was so impressed with it that my daughter turns 21 this year and has lost 50 kilos in weight.
I am going to get this dress made again for her in the smaller size for her 21st birthday.
Very happy with all of the service and the dress we received!
Thank you!

Från Tanya 2015-07-22 08:55:29

Gorgeous, made me feel beautiful. Excellent quality. Will definitely buy again!!

Från nannamv 2015-05-25 15:47:18

make sure you have the correct measurements and you will be happy with the order ,.the material is very nice .i am so happy with the dealings with this company ,they quickly answered my many questions. I had no problem communicating with JJsHouse shopping ,shopping was a pleasure ,no worries.

Från Karen136 2014-09-27 23:29:44

I received my dress. It is very nice!

 Visar 1 - 10 av 24 artiklar 123Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 530 SEK 265 Sparer SEK 265
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 275 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 128
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 726 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 363
  • SEK 148 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 69
  • Elegant Rund Satäng Brud Buketter (123069384) 50
    SEK 1,030 SEK 517 Sparer SEK 514
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 314 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 157
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 894 SEK 447 Sparer SEK 447
  • SEK 462 SEK 230 Sparer SEK 232
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 628 SEK 324 Sparer SEK 305
  • SEK 373 SEK 187 Sparer SEK 187
  • SEK 30 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 13
  • SEK 471 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 158