A-linjeformat V-ringning Tea-lång Chiffong Brudtärneklänning med Rufsar
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat V-ringning Tea-lång Chiffong Brudtärneklänning med Rufsar #007001896

Pris: SEK 883

Originalpriset: SEK 1,482  Sparer  SEK 599

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 883
4.8 (baserat på 8 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från jerometta 2016-09-29 15:47:36

Shipping was fast. Dress is exactly the way I ordered it. The top is big because my measurements are not the same as listed in the chart. I will have it altered. Make sure you measure before you order.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från verenahorn 2015-11-04 02:15:46

Ein wunderschönes Kleid, sehr schön gearbeitet, passt perfekt, die Farbe ist wunderschön

Från tiffpope2008 2015-06-13 12:16:08

These dresses were very pretty and i am excited for all my bridesmaids to wear them in the wedding.

Från lkpwedding 2015-04-22 01:12:24

Beautiful dress, even better than I expected. Ordered in watermelon and the colour is perfect. Was very anxious about ordering from this site but cannot be happier. Not as cheap as I first thought due to shipping costs, but on a par with UK bridesmaid dresses. The bonus for me was getting the colour and style I wanted in sizes that fitted my bridesmaids. Thank you.

Från lkpwedding 2015-04-22 01:12:24

Beautiful dress, even better than I expected. Ordered in watermelon and the colour is perfect. Was very anxious about ordering from this site but cannot be happier. Not as cheap as I first thought due to shipping costs, but on a par with UK bridesmaid dresses. The bonus for me was getting the colour and style I wanted in sizes that fitted my bridesmaids. Thank you.

Från Claire 2013-05-13 13:16:29 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I ordered this dress and it just arrived today and I couldn't wait to write a review about how gorgeous it is!! It is better quality than I expected and fits perfectly, bust, waist and straps!! The fabric is thick and great quality but the dress moves and flows beautifully! I am SO happy with this dress! Better than I was even hoping for. Thank you JJs House, I'm a very happy customer!!!

Från Jocelyn 2013-04-01 01:56:57 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I love the dress so much.The dress with such a low price and well designed style catches my attention when I first surf the site.I cannot believe it when I receive the package. The dress is quiet pretty and very lovely. Very wonderful shopping experience!I surely will be back again.:)

Från Carrie 2012-03-09 12:20:48

I custom ordered this dress due to my apparent lack of proportion. The bust and waist fit perfectly. My disappointments were in the straps, which were way too long and loosy goosy, and my bra enclosure shows in the back. I do think it'd be an easy fix with a tailor though so I'm not too worried about it.

Probably my biggest complaint is that when I opened the box I was greeted with a strong cloud of cigarette smoke. Hopefully airing it out will help.

Overall, I think I will love this dress once it comes into its own. It's quite comfortable.

 Visar 1 - 8 av 8 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 530 SEK 265 Sparer SEK 265
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 275 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 128
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 726 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 363
  • SEK 148 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 69
  • SEK 1,030 SEK 517 Sparer SEK 514
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 314 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 157
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 894 SEK 447 Sparer SEK 447
  • SEK 462 SEK 230 Sparer SEK 232
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 628 SEK 324 Sparer SEK 305
  • Brev Mr & Mrs Trä Bröllop Tårtdekoration (119065438) 50
    SEK 373 SEK 187 Sparer SEK 187
  • SEK 30 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 13
  • SEK 471 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 158