A-linjeformat V-ringning Tea-lång Chiffong Brudtärneklänning med Rufsar
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat V-ringning Tea-lång Chiffong Brudtärneklänning med Rufsar #007001120

Pris: SEK 1,030

Originalpriset: SEK 1,648  Sparer  SEK 619

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,030
5 (baserat på 8 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från melanie anne woods 2015-10-16 00:18:16

My dress has arrived and is absolutely stunning. The colour is exactly what I was hoping for. It fits me perfectly and is very flattering. Thank you JJ's House, would recommend you to my friends. You delivered an outstanding product and the dress actually was delivered to me two days before the expected delivery date.

Från mlizharris 2014-06-26 13:32:10

This dress is great! It was made to a custom size and I had it within 2 weeks!
The quality is excellent... very well made and very comfortable!
Thank you so much... will recommend this site!

Från bunkiepatton 2014-05-27 11:20:46

Ordered this dress in a dark green for my daughter's wedding...I was a bit nervous but the dress arrived and it is well made...fits well except for maybe one minor adjustment but since I did not custom size it really is great! I had it very quickly and am pleasantly pleased with their dress and their quality and workmanship! Great job JJ's!!

Från Michelle 2014-01-14 11:40:38

ordered this dress for bridesmaid and it came fast and very professional made. used custom sizing and it was perfect. thank you jjshouse :D

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-01-15 01:58:54

Dear Michelle, We would like to thank you for your review, nice comments and for choosing JJ’s House. JJ’s House puts your priorities first and ships across the globe with the most trusted logistics providers.

Sincerely,


Rita

Från Bobbin Gordon 2013-07-20 06:29:28 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The dress arrived much sooner than I had anticipated, but I was thrilled! I ordered a custom made, so when it came in 8 days .. well ... needless to say, that was amazing. It is exactly as pictured. The quality of the workmanship is incredible!
I would order again from JJ's House!!!!

Från Jo Deeley 2012-04-04 04:08:42

I was thrilled to receive my dress yesterday, less than two weeks after ordering it online.
The fit is perfect, the material is lovely and it hangs beautifully. Its finished well with no visible stitching!
I cant wait to order another one with you!!
THANK YOU!!!!

Från Heather 2011-10-23 09:19:18

Do you have a picture of the back of this dress yet? If not can you describe it? Thanks -

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-10-23 20:15:16

Hi Heather,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.



If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Från Teresa 2011-05-10 21:00:18

CAN YOU GET THIS DRESS KNEE LENGTH? DO YOU HAVE A PHOTO OF THE BACK PLEASE?

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-05-14 08:15:41

 Visar 1 - 8 av 8 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 530 SEK 265 Sparer SEK 265
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 275 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 128
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 726 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 363
  • SEK 148 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 69
  • Elegant Rund Satäng Brud Buketter (123069384) 50
    SEK 1,030 SEK 517 Sparer SEK 514
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 314 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 157
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 894 SEK 447 Sparer SEK 447
  • SEK 462 SEK 230 Sparer SEK 232
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 628 SEK 324 Sparer SEK 305
  • SEK 373 SEK 187 Sparer SEK 187
  • SEK 30 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 13
  • SEK 471 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 158