A-linjeformat V-ringning Sweep släp Organzapåse Bröllopsklänning med Spetsar Pärlbrodering Blomma (or) Svallande Krås Plisserad
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat V-ringning Sweep släp Organzapåse Bröllopsklänning med Spetsar Pärlbrodering Blomma (or) Svallande Krås Plisserad #002017527

Pris: SEK 2,325

Originalpriset: SEK 2,659  Sparer  SEK 334

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 2,325
5 (baserat på 16 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från akris_pe 2014-10-13 10:11:55

Me encantó!!!!!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från angelw 2015-01-05 14:52:17

divine..thank you so much

Från Ligita Nebijonaite 2014-09-21 06:48:09

thanks a million for a beautyful dress. love it !!! My daughters flower girls dress is stunning too, shes so exited, cant wait to wear it.and thanks for extra flower. I am recomending your page to all my friends now. And the wedding shoes i got its nicer when in the picture. Im so happy thanks from all my heart. xxx

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-09-22 00:08:00

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

Från Zsuzsanna Leviczky 2014-09-21 00:04:09

Beautiful, one of a kind dress... I have ordered it custom made, they did a really good job. I can hardly wait to wear it on my wedding day. I took out the tulle under skirt, for me it works better without it. I recommend this dress to anyone, the color is beautiful as well.

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-09-22 00:00:33

Hi there, thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. I am thrilled to hear that our clothing provides you with great satisfaction. I would like to thank you especially for your recognition of our high quality and fine craftsmanship.

Från auroska5 2014-08-14 14:22:44

Ive got my dress and all my staff very fast..Only 12 day..My dress is really nice.Much nicer than photo.Thanks very much.I would recomend for my friend..My wedding day 25 of september..Cant wait to wear this nice dress..Aciu labai uz nuostabu aptarnavima ir puikia suknute.Ji nuostabi ir daug grazesne negu foto..Super JJHouse..

Från amy 2014-05-22 20:17:15

I just ordered this dress for my wedding which will be in just a few weeks. I took all of my measurements instead of ordering it by dress size and the dress arrived fitting absolutely perfectly! It is beautiful and I am very happy with it. It also arrived within the estimated shipping time which was great.

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-05-23 01:59:56

Hi amy, I am glad to hear your positive review regarding fit and style of the dress. We care about customer experience and always do our best to deliver the best products for you. JJ’s House turns your fantasy into reality by providing impeccable design at affordable prices.

Från leslietow 2014-04-16 08:55:36

I ordered my dress just 4 weeks prior to my wedding. I was worried it would not make it here in time because it was being made and was shipping from China. It did make it here 1 week early and they did a fantastic job!! I love my dress! It fits perfect and is excellent quality. I highly recommend JJ House!

Från nperonne 2014-03-03 13:28:01

Das Kleid kam Heute nach 4 Wochen an,es wurde ja nach meinen Maßen frisch angefertigt. Schweissgebadet öffnete ich das Paket und was soll ich sagen,es ist einfach ein Traum. Es sitzt wie angegossen und ich hätte vor Freude weinen mögen.Ein zwei Nähte müssen noch nachgebessert werden,aber das ist nicht der Rede wert. Vielen herzlichen Dank an die Schneiderinnen. Ich werde euch weiter empfehlen.

Från l.malcak1 2014-02-23 11:01:47

I am getting married for the second time and this dress is remarkable. It is well maid and is even prettier than the picture. If anyone is afraid to buy this dress without seeing it should not be. Its gorgeous!

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-02-24 00:49:14

Hello L.malcak1, it delights us to hear you are satisfied with us. We are honored to be able to serve you, and that our wide selection of trendy dresses add to your charms.

Från cindybraswell 2013-12-03 07:41:06 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I love the dress it is more beautiful than in the picture. My wedding is on April 19th of 2014 and I can't wait to wear it.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 16 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 177 SEK 105 Sparer SEK 72
  • Vackra Och Strass/Legering/Konstsilke Blommor & Fjädrar (042075711) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • SEK 344 SEK 133 Sparer SEK 211
  • SEK 177 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 89
  • Charmen Rund PE Brud Buketter/Brudtärna Brudtärna (123068416) 60
    SEK 393 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 236
  • SEK 785 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 393
  • Spets Feminin Nattkläder (041068839) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • Kvinnor Nät/Polyester Golv-Längd 4 Nivåer Underkjolar (037071035) 45
    SEK 589 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 275
  • Unik Satäng/Spetsar med Fören/Strass bröllop Strumpeband (104073712) 50
    SEK 295 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 148
  • SEK 412 SEK 204 Sparer SEK 209
  • SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 432 SEK 216 Sparer SEK 216
  • Naturlig Gethår​​ Mycket bra 32Pcs Makeup Tillbehör (046074576) 50
    SEK 1,456 SEK 704 Sparer SEK 753