A-linjeformat V-ringning Kort/Mini Chiffong Cocktailklänning med Pärlbrodering Paljetter
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat V-ringning Kort/Mini Chiffong Cocktailklänning med Pärlbrodering Paljetter #016008216

Pris: SEK 1,084

Originalpriset: SEK 1,864  Sparer  SEK 780

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,084
4.6 (baserat på 19 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från sibi.demasi 2014-06-07 00:47:35 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Kleid ist wunderschön, einfach der Ausschnitt vorne ist zu tief geschnitten.
Super verarbeitet, schnelle Lieferung und seriös.

pic1.jpeg

Från pellegrin aurore 2014-03-14 23:40:08 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

La robe est super belle pour la longueur un peu longue donc triché sur la hauteur total , sinon la couleur et les finitions juste parfait et pour les mesures c'est vraiment du sur mesure donc ne pas triché comme moi au niveau de la poitrine car après ça peu être juste juste. Super contente de ce site.

pic1.jpeg

Från Mia 2013-10-10 04:10:20 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Absolutely loved this dress the moment I put it on. I wore it to an awards night and received lots of flattering comments. Dress stands out and I'm really impressed with the quality!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från Mahliss3 2013-07-23 07:47:48 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I wore this dress to a friend's wedding and it was perfect! it is a beautiful dress great for such an occasion!

pic1.jpg

Från jesscsulb 2016-08-08 18:59:12

I wore this dress to a wedding and got compliments all night! The back is stunning. Thank you!

Från mirjamzaugg 2016-05-23 12:09:14

gute Qualität des Stoffes

Från didie22666 2015-07-27 09:59:37

Belle robe, conforme à la photo !! Dommage que l'on ne puisse pas choisir la couleur des sequins!

Från sanndy1987 2014-09-11 18:34:32

Great colour and material. Fits average though. The straps are a little to long. Can be easily fixed though. Pretty happy

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-09-12 03:36:35

Dear sanndy1987,

Thank you for taking the time and write this nice and detailed review about your shopping experience. It helps us to improve every day and provide every customer an enjoyable shopping experience.

Från Beatriz De Sousa 2014-05-12 06:07:15

Lonely dress I loved it fits perfect in your waist and the back is just gorgeous

Från Monica Guichard 2014-02-12 10:54:22

I loved this dress, perfect fit. this is my second order with you and both times I have been fully satisfied. I have ordered dresses from Merle Dress and their standards and fit are no where close to yours. Highly recommended.

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-02-13 00:10:18

Hi Monica Guichard, I am glad to hear your positive review regarding fit of the dress. We care about customer experience and always do our best to deliver the best products for you. JJ’s House turns your fantasy into reality by providing impeccable design at affordable prices.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 19 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 550 SEK 275 Sparer SEK 275
  • SEK 2,453 SEK 1,374 Sparer SEK 1,080
  • SEK 589 SEK 295 Sparer SEK 295
  • SEK 138 SEK 75 Sparer SEK 63
  • SEK 99 SEK 49 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 785 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 422
  • Elastan/Spetsar Stora storlekar (125072140) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • Elastan/Lykra Trosor (125071196) 65
    SEK 314 SEK 115 Sparer SEK 199
  • Spetsar/Bomull Driva upp Brud/Feminin BH (041059240) 50
    SEK 981 SEK 491 Sparer SEK 491