A-linjeformat V-ringning Kort/Mini Chiffong Brudtärneklänning med Blomma (or)
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat V-ringning Kort/Mini Chiffong Brudtärneklänning med Blomma (or) #007000915

Pris: SEK 952

Originalpriset: SEK 1,374  Sparer  SEK 422

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 952
4.8 (baserat på 6 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från stellayuen 2013-10-17 21:04:55 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Very Happy - had my dress custom made and it was delivered in 12 days to Australia. Following the sizing measurement on their website, the dress was made perfectly and fits snuggly on my body! I was worried with the negative comments I have read. However, having tried it now, I would not hesitate to recommend this website to others. They have a large variety and material is actually quite good! It was a little creased upon delivery but what do you expect? After a little careful ironing, my dress came alive! It was exactly the same as what was advertised in the picture. Great work to the JJsHouse team! Keep up the great work!

Från Una 2012-12-13 00:23:27 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Fantastic dress, perfect fit. loved the dress, the color was great ,well made and yes it looks great on .Could not have purchased the fabric for the price of the finished article. You are so amazing!!!Thank you.

Från Berry 2012-12-11 00:12:14 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I bought this dress for my little sister as a birthday gift. She has a standard body size, thank god, the size really come correct. And it fit just for her. She was very pleased. She even said that she will start save money herself to buy beautiful dresses from you. :) thanks so much

Från pam 2012-04-02 05:27:37

New Style A-Line/Princess V-neck Knee-Length Chiffon Charmeuse Bridesmaid Dress with Ruffle (007000915)
Is the dress knee length and do u have pictures of this dress in different colour you can send me please.

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-04-02 22:16:31

Från Andrea Volker 2012-03-01 22:37:09

Vielen Vielen DANK! Das Kleid ist ein Traum. Ich bin so froh dass ich es bestellt habe. Es ist das perfekte Frühlings-/Sommerkleid und es sitzt so toll :) Ich werde es nie wieder hergeben !!

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-03-02 22:32:02

Lieber Kunde,

vielen Dank für Ihren EinKauf bei uns und Ihre Kompliment über dieses Kleid.
Es freue mich sehr,dass Sie so froh mit dem Kleid sind.

Willkommen Sie wieder bei uns besuchen und  kaufen.
Wir wünschen Ihnen einen schönen Tag!

Från sarah 2011-05-26 04:33:25

how long is this dress? A-Line/Princess V-neck Knee-Length Chiffon Charmeuse Bridesmaid Dress with Ruffle (007000915)
many thanks

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-05-27 00:34:05

 Visar 1 - 6 av 6 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 530 SEK 265 Sparer SEK 265
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 275 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 128
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 726 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 363
  • SEK 148 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 69
  • Elegant Rund Satäng Brud Buketter (123069384) 50
    SEK 1,030 SEK 517 Sparer SEK 514
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 314 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 157
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 894 SEK 447 Sparer SEK 447
  • SEK 462 SEK 230 Sparer SEK 232
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 628 SEK 324 Sparer SEK 305
  • SEK 373 SEK 187 Sparer SEK 187
  • SEK 30 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 13
  • SEK 471 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 158