A-linjeformat V-ringning Knälång Taft Brudtärneklänning med Rufsar Rosett/-er
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat V-ringning Knälång Taft Brudtärneklänning med Rufsar Rosett/-er #007000926

Pris: SEK 873

Originalpriset: SEK 1,590  Sparer  SEK 717

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 873
4.8 (baserat på 8 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Maria E. Gonzalez 2013-07-29 14:16:37 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I received my dress today which I was very excited and impressed with! I was nervous that it wouldn't arrive on time since I waited too long to order because I was looking for it in bridal shops. I followed the measurements and it fit well. My color is a little off, but other than that, I am a very satisfied customer. I will use this website again. Thank you!

Från Estelle 2013-03-06 01:52:54 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

the dress i received is a white one. the color is matchable to my new shoes which are also bought on the website. the dress is a little above my knee and the shoes heel height is right for me. a good experience.

Från Dale 2012-12-12 00:39:18 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

This is a beautiful dress in black. I am usually wearing a 10 but the 12 was better fit. It is a great for quality and also beautiful! very nice

Från Katherine Macarena 2012-05-24 11:12:16

NO VUELVAN A UTILIZAR DHL LLEGA EL PEDIDO A SU CENTRO EN LA PAZ Y NO LES DA LA GANA DE ENTREGARMELO HACER SU TABAJO MAS ENCIMA TIENEN UN DIA DE RETRASO, GRITAN AL CLIENTE ETC.

ACONSJEO QUE NOOOOOO VUELVAN A USAR DHL ES UNA PESTE

Från Katherine Macarena 2012-05-24 10:53:58

Solicito el reembolso por el pedido ya que DHL no me entego el producto siendo que etsa en sus oficinas, no me ha llegado a mi domicilio y dicen que es una importacion.

Solicito la devolucion del dinero y ya no quiero los vestidos

Från Nicola Bryant 2012-04-10 01:57:18

I bought 5 of these dresses and they are fab! colour is perfect and the sizing is perfect!! very happy :-)

Från Sally Johnson 2012-02-04 06:12:34

hi, is this dress lined?

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-02-04 23:08:51

Hi Sally,

Thank you for contacting us.

Yes, it is lined ,please know that.



If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Från kumo 2011-07-27 14:17:42

Hi can you make this dress with Matte Satin instead? If yes, how much do you charge me?

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-07-27 22:04:14

Hi Kumo,

Thank you very much for your mail.

We do not think it is a good idea to make this dress in matte satin and dress in matte satin will be have the same visual effect as that in pictures. And we highly recommend you to retain the original design.

Please just let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

 Visar 1 - 8 av 8 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 530 SEK 265 Sparer SEK 265
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 275 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 128
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 726 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 363
  • SEK 148 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 69
  • Elegant Rund Satäng Brud Buketter (123069384) 50
    SEK 1,030 SEK 517 Sparer SEK 514
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 314 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 157
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 894 SEK 447 Sparer SEK 447
  • SEK 462 SEK 230 Sparer SEK 232
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 628 SEK 324 Sparer SEK 305
  • SEK 373 SEK 187 Sparer SEK 187
  • SEK 30 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 13
  • SEK 471 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 158