A-linjeformat V-ringning Knälång Chiffong Klänning för Brudens Mor med Kristallbrosch Svallande Krås
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat V-ringning Knälång Chiffong Klänning för Brudens Mor med Kristallbrosch Svallande Krås #008006079

Pris: SEK 981

Originalpriset: SEK 3,640  Sparer  SEK 2,659

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 981
4.9 (baserat på 25 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Juneley01 2016-09-25 02:52:53

Very fast delivery. It fits perfectly and it is just soooo beautiful, i love all the smal deatails.

pic1.jpeg

Från Judy Francesconi 2015-11-08 23:49:51

I ordered a dress for my son's wedding. It was perfect! The color and fit were beautiful, I looked and felt great!

Från labeurroou 2016-07-18 02:08:39

Une équipe efficace chez JJ'sHouse

Från patricia.laborie0306 2015-08-22 04:55:32

coupe et longueur parfaite juste une petite reprise au niveau de la poitrine sans importance il faut penser que la robe est doublée plus baleines il faut prendre la taille au dessus ou alors donner ses mesures à soi mais je suis contente de ma robe merci

Från laurieannmartinez 2015-08-13 05:28:21

Quality outstanding. Workmanship and attention to detail outstanding. Seams were doublestiched to prevent the natural fraying of the fabric. Bra was built in to provide extra support and support "stays" were added to the body of the dress to add further support. Dress was packaged and delivered inside out (this is a great attention to detail for it prevents the possibility of soiling the right side of the dress.) Please understand the importance of them doing this. Size was exact. Be sure to measure accurately or have yourself measured professionally at a bridal store or your neighborhood dry cleaner that does alterations. Remember formal dress sizes are different (larger) and size is only a number. Don't get depressed over the size you have to order. I have not seen the quality of this dress at any bridal shop that charges 100s of dollars more for a dress without double stitching, no built in bra, no "stays" Measure accurately, order your dress and relax.... I'm ordering dress #2 for son #2s wedding....

Från preview 2015-08-05 23:31:46

very good

Från cafenoir123 2015-07-27 10:40:49

J'ai ete tres satisfaite de ma robe et meme tres surprise de la qualite du produit, je recommende ce site a mes amies, deja meme une a fait achat d'une de vos robes.

Från plesausse 2015-06-15 02:18:14

conforme a la photo très belle couleur en lilas et belle finition

Från joannesweeney 2015-05-12 09:05:46

I was initially hesitant to order a dress online as I was concerned about the fit. I ordered the custom size in teal for a Mother of the Bride dress. Six days after ordering I had the dress in my hands! It exceeded all expectations! The color was beautiful, it fit perfectly, and was very flattering. At the wedding I received many compliments on my dress. I cannot say enough good things about my JJS House experience- I am completely satisfied and the next time I need a dress for a special occasion, I know where I'm going to shop!!! Thank you JJS House!

Från bbbearhollow 2015-02-21 08:26:19

Love the Dress

Svar från JJsHouse 2015-02-26 02:30:17

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 25 artiklar 123Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 530 SEK 265 Sparer SEK 265
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 275 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 128
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 726 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 363
  • SEK 148 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 69
  • Elegant Rund Satäng Brud Buketter (123069384) 50
    SEK 1,030 SEK 517 Sparer SEK 514
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 314 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 157
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 894 SEK 447 Sparer SEK 447
  • SEK 462 SEK 230 Sparer SEK 232
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 628 SEK 324 Sparer SEK 305
  • SEK 373 SEK 187 Sparer SEK 187
  • SEK 30 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 13
  • SEK 471 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 158