A-linjeformat V-ringning Knälång Chiffong Homecoming Klänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering Paljetter
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat V-ringning Knälång Chiffong Homecoming Klänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering Paljetter #022014793

Pris: SEK 1,145

Originalpriset: SEK 1,746  Sparer  SEK 602

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,145
5 (baserat på 8 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från kitty 2014-09-27 00:24:55

How great the dress is and how excellent the service is! I got the dress I purchase from you in time and I like it very much. I just want to say that JJsHouse is a very good website. Next time, I want to buy some invitation cards from you.

Från ada 2014-09-26 21:59:09

Hello, JJsHouse,
I have to say that the dress is very beautiful.
To be honest, I am a fat girl and I had some concerns about the style and it will not look good on me.
However, when I wore it last nignt, I found that the worries were needless.
The dress fit me perfectly.
Thanks, JJsHouse!!!

Från Freda2014 2014-09-20 02:17:36

I bought this dress in the "Candy Pink" color for a Pink-Heels ball. The color was absolutely beautiful!! It was very vibrant and the chiffon material made it even better. Well worth each penny!

Från Astrid 2014-09-20 01:09:54

This dress is wonderful and I love the ruffles on the chest part. Also it arrives really timely. The quality of fabric and workmanship are amazing. I will definitely shop on your website again!

Från jenny 2014-09-09 02:58:54

I got a lot of compliments. Thank you for such a beautiful dress!

Från Nancy 2014-09-09 01:54:53

I want to Thank You! My dress arrived on September 4th in perfect condition. I am amazed how quickly you created it and how fast it was shipped to Philadelphia.

It took me 3 days to get up the nerve to try it on. It fits perfectly! I am thrilled and so happy.

Från M.J. 2014-09-02 00:55:41

I bought this dress several days ago, and when I received it and tried it on, my mom said that it was just made for me.

Thank you for your good customer service. I would like to come to you again.

Från Michelle See 2013-08-11 17:22:26 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

A beautifully crafted dress, the time turnaround and prices are amazing and I have ordered a couple of items now and have always been more than satisfied with the service. All the information you need is provided at time of purchase, and items do arrive to the specifications as ordered.

 Visar 1 - 8 av 8 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 550 SEK 275 Sparer SEK 275
  • SEK 2,453 SEK 1,374 Sparer SEK 1,080
  • SEK 589 SEK 295 Sparer SEK 295
  • SEK 138 SEK 75 Sparer SEK 63
  • SEK 99 SEK 49 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 785 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 422
  • Elastan/Spetsar Stora storlekar (125072140) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • Elastan/Lykra Trosor (125071196) 65
    SEK 314 SEK 115 Sparer SEK 199
  • SEK 981 SEK 491 Sparer SEK 491