A-linjeformat V-ringning Knälång Chiffong Homecoming Klänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat V-ringning Knälång Chiffong Homecoming Klänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering #022011115

Pris: SEK 1,045
50% RABATT /

Originalpriset: SEK 2,191  Sparer  SEK 1,146

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,045
4.9 (baserat på 12 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från jockey1953 2015-10-24 16:19:12

Love the dress very happy

Från stravler07 2015-08-27 06:31:55

The dress it self is a Beautiful Chiffion material detailed beading. I LOVE IT
The problem is it is to small in the Bust area for me...
I would tell others considering purchasing this item . IT is a Lovely Dress for any Special
Time. SHE WOULD LOOK BEAUTIFUL.

Från Liselott 2014-09-28 01:18:15

This dress is really nice:) I will come again.

Från Gwen46 2014-09-27 23:23:57

I am surprised at the dress details and the dress is really my dream dress.

Thank you for your suggestions about the size.

Also, I also bought shoes from you and they match so well.

Från A.H. 2014-09-19 03:19:22

What a big surprise!
The dress arrived earlier then expected.
It is very good and fits me perfectly.
Thanks a lot, JJ's house.

Från Nancy 2014-09-19 00:45:50

Very lovely dress. I ordered the dress in color pool and it looks beautiful. The beadings are very nice and doesn't look cheap at all. Thank you.

Från Helen 2014-09-12 02:47:28

I tried on the dress after I received it. I would like to appreciate you that the quality of the dress is very good, and the fabric of the dress is very comfortable.

Från Alice_Brown 2014-09-12 01:29:30

The length of the dress is appropriate for me. I ordered the dress in black, and it turns out that I have made the right decision. When I wear the dress, I feel more confident.

Från Daisy 2014-09-03 02:08:28

The dress fits me well, and the fabric is so comfortable.

Från Mjgarcia74 2014-07-02 08:49:11

Sres
He recibido , con puntualidad el vestido que está muy bonito y me queda fantástico .
Agradezco su puntualidad y seriedad en el proceso de compra.
Gracias

 Visar 1 - 10 av 12 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 550 SEK 275 Sparer SEK 275
  • SEK 2,453 SEK 1,374 Sparer SEK 1,080
  • SEK 589 SEK 295 Sparer SEK 295
  • SEK 138 SEK 75 Sparer SEK 63
  • SEK 99 SEK 49 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 785 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 422
  • Elastan/Spetsar Stora storlekar (125072140) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • Elastan/Lykra Trosor (125071196) 65
    SEK 314 SEK 115 Sparer SEK 199
  • SEK 981 SEK 491 Sparer SEK 491