A-linjeformat V-ringning Knälång Chiffong Cocktailklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering Paljetter
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat V-ringning Knälång Chiffong Cocktailklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering Paljetter #016008898

Pris: SEK 1,070

Originalpriset: SEK 3,041  Sparer  SEK 1,972

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,070
5 (baserat på 7 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från malaika 2015-09-05 06:46:06

Ein tolles Kleid,passt wie angegossen.Habe es für einen Konzertauftritt bestellt und kann das kleine Schwarze auch noch an anderen Anlässen tragen.

Från kellysdad 2014-11-13 14:01:55

Recieved my dress was very delighted with the quality fitted perfect defo wil recommend this site and would use again .thank you

Från sulleybyboo 2014-07-12 15:39:45

Sehr schönes Kleid, hat sehr gut gepasst. Die Verarbeitung ist auch toll. Vielen Dank!

Från ricketts.melanie 2013-12-07 12:06:26

I was so impressed with the the price, style, and quality. I ordered my custom made dress on the 18th of November and received it on November 26th. It fits like a dream, and I can't wait to wear it for my party. I"m sure that everyone will be impressed, I can't wait to share the site with all of my friends and co-workers.

Thank you for my first ever custom made dress! I will be ordering again!

Svar från JJsHouse 2013-12-07 21:31:33

Dear Ricketts.melanie, thank you so much for your recognition of JJ’s House. We are so happy to offer a wide selection of couture-style dresses to the customers. It is our responsibility to ensure you look your best and different on every event.

Från Cann 2013-06-17 00:09:26 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Bought it for Prom, It arrived within the time frame stated and the dresses were much better quality than I was expecting. Really well made and fits really nicely. I won't hesitate to order more dress from here.

Från halina 2013-06-10 01:51:12 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Hello, I got the dress and the dress is amazing. I like the design on the back and it is a good choice to keep such a unique dress. I'm totally satisfied with the purchase!

Från Lisa 2013-06-03 01:55:04 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

This dress is absolutely stunning! Made to measure and fitted perfectly, excellent quality and customer service from JJsHouse was second to none. I would highly recommend them.

 Visar 1 - 7 av 7 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 550 SEK 275 Sparer SEK 275
  • SEK 2,453 SEK 1,374 Sparer SEK 1,080
  • SEK 589 SEK 295 Sparer SEK 295
  • SEK 138 SEK 75 Sparer SEK 63
  • SEK 99 SEK 49 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 785 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 422
  • Elastan/Spetsar Stora storlekar (125072140) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • Elastan/Lykra Trosor (125071196) 65
    SEK 314 SEK 115 Sparer SEK 199
  • Spetsar/Bomull Driva upp Brud/Feminin BH (041059240) 50
    SEK 981 SEK 491 Sparer SEK 491