A-linjeformat V-ringning Knälång Chiffong Brudtärneklänning med Rufsar Blomma (or)
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat V-ringning Knälång Chiffong Brudtärneklänning med Rufsar Blomma (or) #007004170

Pris: SEK 981

Originalpriset: SEK 1,236  Sparer  SEK 256

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 981
5 (baserat på 21 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Gillian Smith 2012-04-07 19:03:51 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I had this dress custom made by JJsHouseHouse for my nieces wedding at Christmas, in the grape colour shown. It arrived very quickly and fitted like a glove, the most beautiful dress I have ever owned. I felt like a million dollars in this dress. I am a little plump and only 5 foot 1, this dress with the soft boning and perfect fit made me look so slim, the runching on the side bodice and the crossover at the front were beautiful. BUY THIS DRESS YOU WILL LOVE IT!!!
I also bought a little shrug in the same material.

Från Nicola 2012-06-24 11:44:07

I have bought this dress for my bridesmaids - 2 in the purple colour shown, and 2 in the burgundy colour.
They fit like a glove (ranging from size 8-14) and each bridesmaid looks beautiful, they are extremely flattering. Very good quality for the amount I paid!!! :o)

Från Ella 2012-05-28 05:35:19

Hi!

Would it be possible to get a picture of this dress in dark green and royal blue? If I order the dress in another color than in the picture (I believe its grape in the picture...?) will it cost extra?

Thank you!

Best wishes,

E

Från Benita Kresse 2012-03-04 02:43:31

Ein tolles Kleid,
passt perfekt.
sieht klasse aus, und hat eine wundervolle farbe
bin sehr zufrieden und freue mich schon auf den tag an dem ich es tragen kann :-)

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-03-17 00:43:12

Liebe Benita,

vielen Dank für Ihre nette Komplimente.

Es ist sehr schön, dass Sie so glücklich mit unserem Kleid sind.

Kundenzufriedenheit ist sehr wichtig für uns und wir werden uns immer weiter darum bemühen.

Wir wünschen Ihnen einen tollen Start in die neue Woche :)
 

Från Anna 2012-02-29 13:27:21

Hi,if I order this dress today do I have it till the 20th March...
Thanks

Från Frances Robertson 2012-02-29 09:40:56 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I had this dress made to measure for my thirteen year old daughter and am delighted with it.
It fits perfectly,looks even better than photo and was deliverd promptly.

Från Pippa West 2012-01-22 04:17:55 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I ordered this dress in red and custom sized. The delivery was very quick. The quality of the dress was of a very high standard and it fitted me perfectly. I only had to adjust the straps a little to make them shorter.I wore it to my friend's wedding and so many people commented on my dress, as it was so different. I don't think I will ever go buy a dress in a shop again for a special occasion as they are just too expensive and don't last.

Från Gillian Smith 2011-11-25 23:45:29

I will never drive myself crazy looking thru a hundred shops for a dress again! This is the most beautiful dress I have ever owned, a perfect fit like a glove and I love the fabric. I bought the same colour as in the photo. Fast shipping! Thank you so much....

Från Fiona Kenny 2011-10-20 07:42:24

Hi,
Would it be possible for you to email me this dress in lilac, watermelon , pearl pink, pink or fuchsia,
If i order this dress without special requirements will it be "to the knee length"? I would like the dresses to be to the knee or a little below (just like the photo ) Thanks!, Fiona

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-10-20 21:54:36

Hi Fiona,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.Also,we make the dress in line with the picture on our website. You can
refer to this link to get yourself professionally measured:http://www.JJsHouse.com/about/help.php?act=pop&type=measure&cat_id=7. Then, choose a size (standard size or custom size) which can fit you well.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Från alice eddington 2011-10-19 21:32:55

Hi There, I want order this dress but I'd like to know what the Hollow to Hem measurement is for a Size 10 as it's only showing Hollow to Floor measurements even though this a a knee-length dress.

Many thanks,
Alice

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-10-19 23:26:51

Hi Alice,

Thank you for contacting us.

Actually, You can refer to this link to get yourself professionally measured:http://www.JJsHouse.com/about/help.php?act=pop&type=measure&cat_id=7. Then, choose a size (standard size or custom size) which can fit you well.



If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.


 Visar 1 - 10 av 21 artiklar 123Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 530 SEK 265 Sparer SEK 265
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 275 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 128
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 726 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 363
  • SEK 148 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 69
  • SEK 1,030 SEK 517 Sparer SEK 514
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 314 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 157
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 894 SEK 447 Sparer SEK 447
  • SEK 462 SEK 230 Sparer SEK 232
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 628 SEK 324 Sparer SEK 305
  • Brev Mr & Mrs Trä Bröllop Tårtdekoration (119065438) 50
    SEK 373 SEK 187 Sparer SEK 187
  • SEK 30 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 13
  • SEK 471 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 158