A-linjeformat V-ringning Knälång Chiffong Brudtärneklänning med Rufsar
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat V-ringning Knälång Chiffong Brudtärneklänning med Rufsar #007004160

Pris: SEK 981

Originalpriset: SEK 1,364  Sparer  SEK 383

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 981
4.9 (baserat på 10 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Donna Law 2013-07-30 09:20:23 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The picture does not do this dress justice. It is prettier in reality than what the picture describes. The fit was perfect, the length was just right, and the Dark Green was beautiful color. The workmanship in the dress was magnificent. I can't wait for a special occasion to wear it as I have a beautiful Emerald necklace that I'm dying to wear with it. Thanks again for a great job and you will be hearing from me again in the future.

Från Susanna 2012-12-13 00:31:42 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

A beautiful dress worth every penny.The dress came in a timely fashion. The color was great and the size just right. I am very pleased with this item.I am very pleased with the dress I ordered. It is very well made, and fits me beautifully.

Från Tuten 2012-12-12 19:31:19 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I received continuous compliments in the dress.I thought it was the opposite of cheap!while the fabric is very fantastic,love it

Från joaneen 2012-12-12 01:02:19 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I bought this dress for a wedding, and it was perfect! I was comfortable and it looked fantastic. I felt as good as the Bride.love it

Från Kathi 2011-11-29 16:20:56

I didn't know what I was looking for, but when I saw this dress, I knew this was it. Is it possible to have it made with a 3/4 length sleeve? Or maybe purchase fabric to do it myself?

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-11-29 18:48:03

Hi Kathi,

Thank you for contacting us.

As each dress has its unique pattern here , we cannot make this change on it . Hope you can understand . You can buy some extra fabric from us through this link :http://www.jjshouse.com/extra-fabric-033004058-g4058.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.
 

Från Michal 2011-11-18 14:58:31

Hi can you tell me what colour of dress is on picture?

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-11-18 18:11:26

Hi Michal,

Thank you for contacting us.

We are so sorry but the exact color of the dress in the picture is not available now. But it is very similar to Hunter Green. I would like to attach some pictures of it in Hunter Green for your reference . Hope they would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Från titilayo 2011-11-14 12:15:30

this dress is absolutely cool,i just love it,is it possible to have it in pink.it's so nice,i"ve been imagining my self in it.

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-11-14 19:50:17

Hi Titilayo,

Thank you for contacting us.

You can choose the color you like in the color drop down list. I would like to attach some pictures of it in Pink for your reference. Hope they would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.
 

Från Brenda Murphy 2011-10-15 02:47:13

I love the simplicity of this dress but I'd like it to be mid calf length. Is this possible?

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-10-16 01:16:07

Hi Brenda ,

Thank you for contacting us.

As we make the dress from scratch,
You can refer to this link to get yourself professionally measured:http://www.JJsHouse.com/about/help.php?act=pop&type=measure&cat_id=7. Then, choose custom size . We will make it right for you.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Från Meredith 2011-09-07 22:50:36

I got the package 2 days ago. The dress looks nice. I just love its simple design. Thanks!

Från mary locke 2011-08-23 10:29:13

love it

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-08-23 21:03:33

Hi Mary

Thank you for contacting us.

Do you have some questions about the dress . we would like to give some professional suggestions about it.


If you have any question,please do not hesitate to contact us.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 10 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 530 SEK 265 Sparer SEK 265
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 275 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 128
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 726 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 363
  • SEK 148 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 69
  • SEK 1,030 SEK 517 Sparer SEK 514
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 314 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 157
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 894 SEK 447 Sparer SEK 447
  • SEK 462 SEK 230 Sparer SEK 232
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 628 SEK 324 Sparer SEK 305
  • Brev Mr & Mrs Trä Bröllop Tårtdekoration (119065438) 50
    SEK 373 SEK 187 Sparer SEK 187
  • SEK 30 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 13
  • SEK 471 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 158