A-linjeformat V-ringning Golvlång Taft Klänning för Brudens Mor med Spetsar Pärlbrodering Paljetter
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat V-ringning Golvlång Taft Klänning för Brudens Mor med Spetsar Pärlbrodering Paljetter #008013955

Pris: SEK 1,305

Originalpriset: SEK 2,109  Sparer  SEK 805

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,305
4.9 (baserat på 20 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från kedylovely 2016-10-15 18:41:13

I love my dress, the size fits me well. Good customer service. It shipped very quickly. I highly recommend JJ' s house. I got many compliment, Thank you JJ's house

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från Drronda 2016-04-10 18:28:18

Beautiful material, excellent construction, fast delivery

pic1.jpeg

Från Michelle 2015-05-12 11:37:13

I was looking for a dress for my son's wedding. I found this, but was leary to order something without a try on for style. And, I needed a custom for sizing, particularly in the waist. But, I have a cruise coming up with some high school friends. We've been friends for over 40 years. We are making the formal night for our cruise a Red and White theme , as those are our school colors. Since I needed something anyway, this was the perfect opportunity to try out this style and company. I can't tell you how fabulous this gown is and how pretty it makes me feel. I can't wait to wear it on the cruise and will definitely be ordering it in next March for my son's wedding!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från smitheramt 2013-09-28 18:26:05 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I am not a person that wears dresses. I don't even like looking at them. BUT. I saw this dress and had it custom made in silver for my daughters wedding. The dress was made and shipped in record time. I love this dress and haven't felt this beautiful wearing a dress in a long time. It fit me perfect. The price was right too! Thank you for the wonderful dress. The only picture I have is the one I took when I opened the dress.

pic1.jpeg

Från Renee Jones 2016-09-26 15:51:41

Wow, wow and wow! This dress has pass my expectations of JJ's House. The material, the custom made on my measurements, the color, the fit, the hem, the sash and the dress overall. I give JJ's House a A+, A+ and an A+ again. I will definitely order again. This dress is for my daughter's wedding and I'm happy that I will look good as the "Mother of the Bride" THANKS To JJ'S HOUSE

Från Vincenzafiore 2016-03-25 14:58:08

Grazie o ricevuto l'abito è molto bello grazie ancora

Från sunningdale 2015-02-17 05:31:17

I ordered this dress in gold for my daughters wedding in Greece last year, the dress was to big,when it arrived so i had it altered here in my home town. I have to say the dress was amazing the quality and the detail was beautiful i looked just the part i felt i had made a good choice. I am intending ordering the same dress but in another colour for my sons wedding this year. It was definitely worth the money i paid and would not hesitate recommending this company "but be sure to check and double check your size".

Från martine lambert 2013-07-22 06:54:50 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

j'ai reçu ma robe dans les temps, elle est très belle et correspond au modèle commandé, faite sur mesure, c'est parfait, je l'ai mise pour le mariage de ma fille samedi 20 juillet, cependant, j'ai eu des problèmes lorsque je me suis assise, la robe n'est pas extensible, et avec le bustier intégré, j'étais très serrée au niveau du buste et du ventre,alors, je voulais suggérer de mettre éventuellement un tissus extensible à l'arrière de la robe afin qu'elle s'adapte à la position que l'on prend.

Från Rigmor Helene Pedersen 2013-07-02 13:58:35 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Tusen takk for en helt nydelig kjole, passet perfekt. Gleder meg til min datters bryllup : )

Från Kim 2013-06-15 01:24:16 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The dress is a beautiful rendition of the photograph. I tried it on and was surprised that there was padding in the bust, fit me perfectly. very happy with this dress. Thank you so much!

 Visar 1 - 10 av 20 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 530 SEK 265 Sparer SEK 265
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 275 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 128
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 726 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 363
  • SEK 148 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 69
  • Elegant Rund Satäng Brud Buketter (123069384) 50
    SEK 1,030 SEK 517 Sparer SEK 514
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 314 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 157
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 894 SEK 447 Sparer SEK 447
  • SEK 462 SEK 230 Sparer SEK 232
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 628 SEK 324 Sparer SEK 305
  • SEK 373 SEK 187 Sparer SEK 187
  • SEK 30 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 13
  • SEK 471 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 158