A-linjeformat V-ringning Golvlång Sidenchiffong Balklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat V-ringning Golvlång Sidenchiffong Balklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering #018004815

Pris: SEK 1,403

Originalpriset: SEK 2,060  Sparer  SEK 658

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,403
4.9 (baserat på 14 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från vinwood 2015-07-05 04:42:27

The dress is absolutely stunning and the postage was much faster than I expected. My tip would be to make sure your measurements are a bit loose (take a deep breath in and measure your bust and stick out your belly slightly or measure it after dinner!!). I'm petite and everything I buy is too big so I took very close measurements and I had to remove some boning from the back of the dress to just fit in. It would have been much more comfortable if I had taken slightly looser measurements. I would definitely buy from this site again. The quality is excellent.

pic1.jpeg

Från malakian_system 2015-11-02 23:06:26

The dress is as in the picture, the grape color is wonderful and the beads on the shoulder are silver. The only con is that the waist is too large.

Från nky_20032002 2015-03-23 17:32:30

Got this dress in Legendary for my daughter for prom. IT IS BEAUTIFUL! Fit her perfectly....the measurements are exact. I can not say enough about how perfect this dress is, when she tried it on I just cried! I have another daughter and will for sure buy from JJ's again! Thank you so much! Oh yeah, the beading and fabric is excellent quality! Very well made!

Från michelle.fabbo 2014-10-28 02:21:06

This is favourite dress I've ever owned!! The dress was an exact match to what is described and what the pictures showed. The detail on the beading is amazing and the size (size 12) is a true size (except I took it in around the bust). The colour is stunning and flattered my body shape.
I got such positive comments on my dress and felt amazing wearing it.

I will certainly recommend this website and will most definitely be making more purchases in the future.

Thank you JJ's house, I LOVE this dress!

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-10-29 02:42:56

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

Från nadia_dezoete 2014-09-09 23:49:17

Fantastic!!!!! :)

Från samuren6 2014-06-06 01:59:37 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

This was the 2nd time I ordered this dress due to a theft of the item at delivery which was not JJ's fault but they were extremely helpful and understanding during the process. They were quick to respond to my issue and were sympathetic and reassuring. Unfortunately when I reordered this dress I copied the measurements incorrectly so it doesn't fit me! However the dress is beautiful and well made and fit me everywhere except around the hips ( which I typed in 34 inches instead of 43 inches) the beading is beautiful and the material is flowy. Thankyou JJ's for helping me and being so understanding.

Från atw31b 2013-12-12 05:30:21 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

This beautiful dress exceeded our expectations in every respect. The ooh's and aah's when it was shown to our ladies choir as our new stage dress, said it all. It is perfect for our requirements as it is suits all shapes and sizes and drapes beautifully from the high waist, giving a romantic swing to the skirt. The embellishment on the shoulders will catch the lighting on stage perfectly and will help to light up faces. The lovely back is enhanced with pearls and is a gorgeous feature that means the back view is just as beautiful as the front. We can't wait to have all our dresses here and ready to wear so that we can show them off in one of our performances.

Thank you to jj's house for making our purchase so straightforward and for such prompt delivery. We will be recommending this company to others.

Svar från JJsHouse 2013-12-13 00:44:47

Hi atw31b, thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. I am thrilled to hear that our clothing provides you with great satisfaction. I would like to thank you especially for your recognition of our high quality and fine craftsmanship.

Från benita p. cervera espinosa 2013-08-23 18:01:30 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

ESTOY MUY CONTENTA CON MI VESTIDO ESTA MUY LINDO Y LLEGO RAPIDISIMO. CONFIESO QUE SENTIA TEMOR POR LA DISTANCIA PERO AL VERLO SÓLO QUEDA DECIR QUE ES HERMOSO Y DE BUENA CALIDAD. GRACIAS

Från Vicky 2012-12-22 22:58:00 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I then ordered the dresses in royal blue! And again they came in great quality and in only 9 days!!!!! i love the color and the style and all detailed in the dress, i think it is the most happiest experience shopping on line

Från Aline 2012-12-04 00:35:40 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

i am sooo impressed the dress is exactly what i had expected it to be. looks exactly like the picture and the measurements were excellent!!! The custom size just fit me very well. Just like a glove. Thanks so much! Will order form you again! :)

 Visar 1 - 10 av 14 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 550 SEK 275 Sparer SEK 275
  • SEK 2,453 SEK 1,374 Sparer SEK 1,080
  • SEK 589 SEK 295 Sparer SEK 295
  • SEK 138 SEK 75 Sparer SEK 63
  • SEK 99 SEK 49 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 785 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 422
  • Elastan/Spetsar Stora storlekar (125072140) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • Elastan/Lykra Trosor (125071196) 65
    SEK 314 SEK 115 Sparer SEK 199
  • SEK 981 SEK 491 Sparer SEK 491