A-linjeformat V-ringning Golvlång Chiffong Spetsar Klänning för Brudens Mor med Rufsar Pärlbrodering Paljetter
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat V-ringning Golvlång Chiffong Spetsar Klänning för Brudens Mor med Rufsar Pärlbrodering Paljetter #008006076

Pris: SEK 1,496
50% RABATT /

Originalpriset: SEK 2,992  Sparer  SEK 1,496

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,496
5 (baserat på 19 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Marianne Fahl 2015-11-24 18:06:45

Hochzeit

Från Eva McAllen 2015-11-08 11:22:00

I bought this dress in red and it fit great. I got a lot of compliments. I have ordered 6 dresses from JJS House and they are all very well crafted, I will be buying more.

pic1.jpeg

Från dilsiacontreras 2016-04-04 06:27:14

I loved

Från dilsiacontreras 2016-04-04 06:22:42

I loved

Från Debzie720 2015-06-05 00:30:49

I ordered this gown for my son's wedding on May 30th 2015. I wanted a red dress and couldn't find the style I wanted. I start looking online on many sites for mother of the groom dresses. When I found this dress I loved it. They showed in the burgandy color. It was the perfect color. I usually don't order online but I took a chance and sent my measurements. They were very helpful to me when I had questions. I received it within 3 weeks of ordering it. It was perfect when I took it out of the box. I only had to steam it a little. I got many compliments at the wedding. The dress fit me perfect!! Thank you JJ House I will definitely order from your company again.

Från marydewitt01 2015-05-02 07:09:04

I love this dress! I was quite impressed with the selection of dresses and looked at them on line for several months before settling on this one. Since I am a larger size woman, I followed the directions for measurements and ordered. In a couple of weeks my custom made dress arrived and it fits beautifully, I couldn't ask for a better fit. I love my dress which is for my daughter's wedding next month; and I recommend this site for anyone wanting a beautiful dress for any occasion. Sincerely, Mary D., Union, Missouri, USA

Från colibri11 2015-03-17 08:58:36


après avant lu les critiques négatives il me tardait de recevoir ma robe et a mon grand plaisir elle est parfaite bonne taille et bonne couleur le seul problème c est les 42 euros de douane qui n est pas mentionné sur le site
bonne continuation

Från dancermom99 2015-02-18 06:48:44

I bought this dress in a teal color for my daughters wedding.
I had never ordered from JJ's House, but was I pleasantly surprised at how well made this dress was. I ordered a personal size and it fit like a glove! I had so many compliments on it that I would definitely recommend this dress and company to anyone looking for a special occasion dress.
It was made better than any dresses I tried on at the bridal shops!
Extremely happy!!

Från dlb0404 2015-01-23 13:57:02

Very happy with the dress I ordered. The dress was very true to the size chart ! I am very happy with the construction of the dress, beautifully finished.

Svar från JJsHouse 2015-01-26 01:15:49

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

Från Georgia 2014-10-18 23:35:08

I am very pleased with the dress I ordered from your site. The dress is well made and fits me very well. It is for my nephew’s wedding. Thank you so much.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 19 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 530 SEK 265 Sparer SEK 265
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 275 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 128
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 726 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 363
  • SEK 148 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 69
  • SEK 1,030 SEK 517 Sparer SEK 514
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 314 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 157
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 894 SEK 447 Sparer SEK 447
  • SEK 462 SEK 230 Sparer SEK 232
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 628 SEK 324 Sparer SEK 305
  • Brev Mr & Mrs Trä Bröllop Tårtdekoration (119065438) 50
    SEK 373 SEK 187 Sparer SEK 187
  • SEK 30 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 13
  • SEK 471 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 158