A-linjeformat V-ringning Golvlång Chiffong Klänning för Juniortärna med Rufsar Skärpband Rosett/-er
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat V-ringning Golvlång Chiffong Klänning för Juniortärna med Rufsar Skärpband Rosett/-er #009001766

Pris: SEK 952

Originalpriset: SEK 1,423  Sparer  SEK 471

  • Färgtabell
  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 952
5 (baserat på 11 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från abby2077 2016-05-17 07:21:04

I got this dress for my niece in red and it is beautiful. Very nice quality and it only took 9 days for it to arrive!

Från Kristin 2014-05-12 03:31:22

i'm glad that i made the right choise the dress i bought from your website fits my niece quite well! she's quite happy when she saw her dress.she looked just like an angel. thanks guys~

Från Ana 2014-04-03 09:32:09

What a beautiful dress for my flower girls!! I ordered 2 in ivory with the clover green sash. The dresses are fully lined with a hidden zipper. The sash is sewn on the dress around the waist but they also sent a second one which you can use to make the bow in the picture. The dress came heavier than I expected it to be but it looks so light and summery! They have to be shortened of course but I can do that myself. I am very very pleased with the quality and the service and I will recommend this site to all my friends and family.

Från Janet 2013-06-08 01:30:42 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

the dress is slim fitting, although i am a little plump, this dress just shows the prefect figure for me, and with the wrap you recommend, i would be very charming and then my mum will saw how pretty i am

Från Easter 2013-01-21 01:47:19 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I was initially very worried about buying from this website and only did so on a positive recommendation from a friend about the quality of the dresses but also the customer service. But it really shocked me ! It fits my girl sooo much!! thank you.thank you.

Från Anne 2013-01-17 01:10:19 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

ordered this dress for my daughter who is 8 and will be a JR Bridesmaid in my wedding this coming fall. I read all the previous review and noticed that they might run a little small (if the little girl is petite) I went ahead and ordered the J6 and it fit perfect! :) The quality is amazing and we love our dress!

Från Fannie 2012-12-19 19:32:38 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I bought this dress for my daughter a few weeks ago. she looks really good in this little dress like a little princess. the dress fit her very well. we ordered the color like the picture and it really fit her skin. she's really happy with this little dress. id like to thank for the beautiful dress that you made for my daughter.

Från Kare 2012-12-12 00:47:17 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Absolutely love this dress.my daughter is so happy after wearing it and i was considering about buying another one for her in other colors

Från Andrew Burgess 2012-07-19 09:24:35

I have received this dress today and the quality is fantastic, to be honest I was a little worried, as a friend of mine said she bought on line, and the dress was rubbish! But this dress is beautiful and the quality is all there, it looks lovely on my step daughter, no more nightmares. thanks jj's House.

Från peter 2012-06-17 22:39:07

test, you can ignore

 Visar 1 - 10 av 11 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 530 SEK 265 Sparer SEK 265
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 275 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 128
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 726 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 363
  • SEK 148 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 69
  • Elegant Rund Satäng Brud Buketter (123069384) 50
    SEK 1,030 SEK 517 Sparer SEK 514
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 314 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 157
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 894 SEK 447 Sparer SEK 447
  • SEK 462 SEK 230 Sparer SEK 232
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 628 SEK 324 Sparer SEK 305
  • SEK 373 SEK 187 Sparer SEK 187
  • SEK 30 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 13
  • SEK 471 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 158