A-linjeformat V-ringning Golvlång Chiffong Klänning för Brudens Mor med Rufsar Spetsar Pärlbrodering Paljetter
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat V-ringning Golvlång Chiffong Klänning för Brudens Mor med Rufsar Spetsar Pärlbrodering Paljetter #008006124

Pris: SEK 1,364

Originalpriset: SEK 3,394  Sparer  SEK 2,031

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,364
4.9 (baserat på 11 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Dimitra 2016-04-28 01:07:29

I like all the clothes.

Från Nicole 2015-12-28 04:05:03

The dress looked good and fitted perfectly

Från washingtonbarajas 2016-11-20 15:16:49

Ordered this dress in the jade color and to the exact measurements for my mom, it was perfect and the color is gorgeous!

Från Mara Catarochi 2014-12-31 04:39:15

O vestido é lindo e o acabamento perfeito!!
O tecido é muito bom, estou muito satisfeita.
Parabéns para toda a equipe!

Från joannasoares 2014-08-01 18:57:26

I bought this dress in blushing pink, very pretty. The lace is a bit itchy, and the craftsmanship can be better (loose threads.) I am glad I added 1 1/2 to my bust size and 1 inch to my waist size. I got a lot of compliments on this dress.

Från grodan_61 2014-05-31 06:51:38

I love my dress! I will shop from you again! You are the best! Thank you!

Från Dorothy.mcmahon 2014-05-02 03:18:39

Very happy with dress and promptness of services. Was custom made. Perfect fit and gorgeous. Will definitely rave about to friends and buy from again. Highly recommend .

Från Lisandra 2014-01-30 18:29:47

Thank you I RECEIVED The package. Is was in Puerto Rico.

Från i.c.castro 2013-12-21 20:59:00

Thanks so much for the dress which is absolutely beautiful and fits like a glove!!! I am really impressed by the speed and the quality of the dress given the time frame! Thanks again. Cheers, Isabel

Svar från JJsHouse 2013-12-22 01:24:37

Hi I.c.castro,

Thank you so much for posting this review. We are so happy to hear that aside from great fit and style of the dress, you are very satisfied with our fast delivery. As we use internationally trusted logistics providers, you gain peace of mind knowing that your important supplies will be there when you need them.

Från Teresa 2013-11-28 04:12:48 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I WISH TO RETURN THIS DRESS,...... the lace is deatched at the back of the dress,.... and the zip, is puckered,.... very poor attention to detail,... I would not wish to wear it now at my daughters wedding.PLEASE REPLY TO ME...Many thanks. Teresa Webb.

Svar från JJsHouse 2013-11-29 02:13:12

Hi Teresa, thanks for posting your feedback. I apologize that we did not meet your expectations. We want you to know that you are very important to us and we truly appreciate your comments. I hope you can indulge me by sending the specific details of your experience via feedback@jjshouse.com. We would like to have better understanding of the issue and resolve your concerns promptly and to your satisfaction.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 11 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 530 SEK 265 Sparer SEK 265
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 275 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 128
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 726 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 363
  • SEK 148 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 69
  • Elegant Rund Satäng Brud Buketter (123069384) 50
    SEK 1,030 SEK 517 Sparer SEK 514
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 314 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 157
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 894 SEK 447 Sparer SEK 447
  • SEK 462 SEK 230 Sparer SEK 232
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 628 SEK 324 Sparer SEK 305
  • SEK 373 SEK 187 Sparer SEK 187
  • SEK 30 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 13
  • SEK 471 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 158