A-linjeformat V-ringning Golvlång Chiffong Klänning för Brudens Mor med Rufsar Beading Paljetter
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat V-ringning Golvlång Chiffong Klänning för Brudens Mor med Rufsar Beading Paljetter #008005706

Pris: SEK 1,403

Originalpriset: SEK 2,011  Sparer  SEK 609

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,403
4.9 (baserat på 30 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Tracey Kelso 2014-07-18 05:28:09 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The bridesmaids dresses from here were a hit.Thank you .I recommend the custom make well worth the small extra fee.

pic1.jpeg

Från Nina 2013-08-02 09:23:18 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Thank you sooo much...very nice dress ..like the picture,good material....its little bit small....but its ok...my mother will love it.....really thank you...I was so afraid,,,but now I will order again,and will recommend to all I know

pic1.jpgpic2.jpg

Från elginelaine1950 2015-12-20 15:28:12

Absolutely fabulous, great fit, fast delivery, very well made, beautiful colour.will be wearing this gown with great pride.Big thankyou.

Från edu15542 2015-09-04 02:23:55

I had this dress made in red and it is absolutely fabulous!! My friends were green with envy and I felt a million dollars. It is so well made and I just love the invisible zip that is hard to find. I could ask for a better outfit for the ball.

Från colaloma 2015-03-26 06:53:39

Es una preciosidad, y además con las medidas exactas. Muchas gracias

Från NatalieOhNatalie 2014-12-18 06:37:29

What a beautiful dress this is. I ordered it without custom measurements and the top was too large. The bottom was too long, but I took it to my dressmaker who said it was well made and for $50, did all the alterations for me.
I would definitely order from JJ's House again, this time paying them for custom work. I ordered it in Regency and it is just stunning.

Från Shannancas 2014-11-23 18:20:30

Thanks jjshouse, took under 2 weeks to have dress made and delivered (australia). Dress was beautiful and made perfect. I strongly recommend paying a bit extra and using the custom made. Will recommend to all I know. Thanks again.

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-11-24 00:47:54

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

Från sandra_simpson 2014-11-19 17:38:05

I WAS NERVOUS ABOUT ORDERING THIS ONLINE. I love it, the dress is exactly as shown. I will be wearing it for my daughters wedding in April. Thanks for making this experience so easy!!

Från Hedda_Brush 2014-09-28 01:17:53

Wow, the dress came so soon.
It arrived within 1.5 weeks.
And i loved the style of the sleeves best.
The color was the same as the picture showed.
Thank you so much.

Från Dee Wright 2014-09-18 17:03:36

Outstanding work. Thanks for your work. We love the dress!

 Visar 1 - 10 av 30 artiklar 123Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 530 SEK 265 Sparer SEK 265
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 275 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 128
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 726 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 363
  • SEK 148 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 69
  • Elegant Rund Satäng Brud Buketter (123069384) 50
    SEK 1,030 SEK 517 Sparer SEK 514
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 314 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 157
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 894 SEK 447 Sparer SEK 447
  • SEK 462 SEK 230 Sparer SEK 232
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 628 SEK 324 Sparer SEK 305
  • SEK 373 SEK 187 Sparer SEK 187
  • SEK 30 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 13
  • SEK 471 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 158