A-linjeformat V-ringning Golvlång Chiffong Klänning för Brudens Mor med Pärlbrodering Svallande Krås
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat V-ringning Golvlång Chiffong Klänning för Brudens Mor med Pärlbrodering Svallande Krås #008003181

Pris: SEK 1,070

Originalpriset: SEK 1,864  Sparer  SEK 795

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,070
5 (baserat på 8 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från LIBBYGG 2015-03-24 17:18:56

I just received this dress today. It is well made. It looks and feels like an expensive designer name gown. I am very pleased with my purchase. Many thanks to the seamstress

Från Erin Harting 2013-08-16 20:05:43 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I ordered the custom measurements options on this dress and the fit is amazing. I'm plus-size and pear shaped, so it's really difficult for me to get a dress that fits well. This one does. It's perfectly fitted! No alterations are necessary. The fabric is nice - it is lined and boned. The "beading" doesn't really show in the photo, but it's 5 small beads with a silver thing on the bottom. This detail is really cheesy and does not do the dress justice - I'll be taking them off. The dress is well made and looks great otherwise.

Från Faye White 2013-07-04 00:52:54 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

This gown is beautiful exactly as wanted can't wait to wear it, I have bought a number of things from jjs and will be
purchasing more in the future, fantastic company to buy from very prompt with orders, thank you very much.

Från Jade 2013-06-17 01:13:14 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I ordered these dresses for my bridesmaids for my wedding in the fall, I opened the box this morning and cried! They are EVERYTHING I ever wanted and then some! Thank you so much for make my special day that much more special!

Från Ingrid 2013-06-03 00:57:49 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I am so happy with me dress. Ordering was easy, it arrived sooner than I was told, It fitted perfectly. I could not be happier with it. The colour is amazing. I would not have been able to have bought a dress like this for that price.

Från Judith 2013-06-02 02:11:05 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The dress was beautiful and very well madeI would recommend the dress be made to measureas that way, hopefully, the bodice of the dress and overall shape will be more in balance with the desired length. I was very happy with the dress.

Från julie 2011-09-21 21:59:07

I ordered this dress as a wedding dress in ivory. It arrived today(in Australia) and it is just as i thought it would be. I would recommend having it made to your size (it is made to exactly what you say you want). I didnt realise it had a small train but that is perfect for me anyway. Thank you JJsHouse :-)

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-09-22 00:01:57

Hi Julie,

Thanks very much for your appreciations for our items and service.

Hope we will make dresses for you next time. Just let me know if there is anything else we can do for you.

Från Angela Derdowski 2011-07-18 04:05:18

Well, the dress arrived two days later. Luckily it caught up with my son’s wedding. But the dress is perfect and fits me well so I didn’t have to get it altered.

 Visar 1 - 8 av 8 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 530 SEK 265 Sparer SEK 265
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 275 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 128
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 726 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 363
  • SEK 148 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 69
  • Elegant Rund Satäng Brud Buketter (123069384) 50
    SEK 1,030 SEK 517 Sparer SEK 514
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 314 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 157
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 894 SEK 447 Sparer SEK 447
  • SEK 462 SEK 230 Sparer SEK 232
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 628 SEK 324 Sparer SEK 305
  • SEK 373 SEK 187 Sparer SEK 187
  • SEK 30 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 13
  • SEK 471 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 158