A-linjeformat V-ringning Golvlång Chiffong Klänning för Brudens Mor med Pärlbrodering Svallande Krås
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat V-ringning Golvlång Chiffong Klänning för Brudens Mor med Pärlbrodering Svallande Krås #008002220

Pris: SEK 1,403

Originalpriset: SEK 2,531  Sparer  SEK 1,129

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,403
4.8 (baserat på 12 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Fireyred101 2013-12-30 17:22:09

Just got my dress. It's gorgeous, but does not fit right. Custom sizing does not take into consideration those if us with short torsos. Not happy that I will have to pay even more for alterations.....hoping it can be fixed.

Svar från JJsHouse 2013-12-31 00:23:08

Dear Fireyred101,

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. Our goal here is to exceed our customer’s expectations during each shopping. We will certainly take your comments under advisement and ensure to make appropriate improvements. As you may see from many other reviews regarding our company, we are committed to delivering an excellent customer experience. Your comments will help us to improve in the areas mentioned and we appreciate you letting us know at feedback@jjshouse.com. We hope to deserve another chance when you are back to our website next time.

JJ’sHouse Customer Service

Från clolo` 2012-02-17 19:58:57

J'ai reçu ma robe plus tôt que prévue, elle est troppppppppppppppppp belle!!!! elle est vraiment très classe!!!! une vraie robe de star et de très bonne qualité merci :)

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-02-17 19:59:59

Bonjour

Merci de l'interet porte a nos robes .

N'hesitez pas a nous contacter si vous avez des  questions.

A bientot sur JJsHouse.

Från jacqui grace 2012-01-26 14:14:19

can i see this dress in silver

Från Caroline Jaritz 2011-11-09 12:46:59

This dress is perfect fits fantastic well made and very strong. I have my dress weeks before my required date. Highly recommend great service and follow up. I chose watermelon as the color and it is perfect to the color chart for chiffon material. Will buy more dresses.

Från Holly Malcolm 2011-10-11 20:12:48

Hi there. Could I please see this dress in Lavender, Blue, Light Sky Blue, Red and Dark Navy?

Thank you so much. Love this site. Great quality stuff.

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-10-11 22:57:21

Hi Holly ,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.



If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Från ailesbury 2011-10-11 08:08:21

can you send me picture of color lavander and pink?

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-10-12 00:05:16

Hi Ailesbury,

Thank you for contacting us.

The dress is made from Chiffon and Charmeuse. It comes with some give/stretch. As for the measurements, you can refer to this link to get yourself professionally measured:http://www.jjshouse.com/about/help.php?act=pop&type=measure&cat_id=8.As we don't have the pictures of the dress in Pink now. I have attached some pictures of it in Lavender for your reference. Hope they would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.
 

Från ailesbury 2011-10-11 08:05:41

what kind of texture is this cloth? is this stretchable?how can i send my measurement?id love to wear this one on my friend's wedding.their motiff is black .

Från joanna 2011-09-28 00:03:17

Hi,
Can I please see a picture of the back of this dress.
Thanks

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-09-28 01:31:57

Hi Joanna,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.

 

If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Från Sheryl 2011-09-22 17:43:29

Please confirm the colour of the dress in this picture. Thanks.

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-09-22 19:42:25

Hi Sheryl,

We are sorry but the exact color in the picture is not available now. I would like to attach a picture of our fabric swatch in Chiffon (material of this dress) for your reference. Hope they would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Från Sue 2011-09-20 10:08:52

Beautiful dress. May I see it in Hunter, Light sky blue, silver and sage please. Many thanks.

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-09-20 22:57:53

Hi Sue

Thank you for contacting us.

As we don't have pictures of the dress in all the colors you mentioned. I have attached some pictures of the dress in Silver  and a picture of our fabric swatch in Chiffon (material of this dress) for your reference. Hope they would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.
 

 Visar 1 - 10 av 12 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 530 SEK 265 Sparer SEK 265
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 275 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 128
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 726 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 363
  • SEK 148 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 69
  • SEK 1,030 SEK 517 Sparer SEK 514
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 314 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 157
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 894 SEK 447 Sparer SEK 447
  • SEK 462 SEK 230 Sparer SEK 232
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 628 SEK 324 Sparer SEK 305
  • Brev Mr & Mrs Trä Bröllop Tårtdekoration (119065438) 50
    SEK 373 SEK 187 Sparer SEK 187
  • SEK 30 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 13
  • SEK 471 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 158