A-linjeformat V-ringning Golvlång Chiffong Klänning för Brudens Mor med Pärlbrodering
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat V-ringning Golvlång Chiffong Klänning för Brudens Mor med Pärlbrodering #008005936

Pris: SEK 1,894

Originalpriset: SEK 4,307  Sparer  SEK 2,414

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,894
5 (baserat på 9 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från M. 2016-09-08 03:07:47

Love my dress. Really enjoy the experience with jj`s house. The dress is really well made.

Från lizkamau 2016-09-09 12:17:08

Choose the size off the website and it for my mum like a glove. Beautiful details

Från shelleycunliffe 2015-10-18 11:47:39

I ordered this dress to be custom made as a mother of the bride outfit. I'm thrilled with the quality, it is sooo well made! Fits exactly as requested. Would not hesitate to order from jjs house again - in fact with a mother of the groom wedding coming up summer 2016 - I think I'll be back sooner rather than later! Thank you JJS house :-)

Från Lisa Cunningham 2014-10-27 16:50:28

I ordered this dress for my son's wedding. I felt and looked like a million bucks. The quality and workmanship of the garment was excellent. Would recommend it.

Från Ingeborg Bryce 2014-10-11 23:56:41

I ordered a custom-sized dress and it arrived promptly within 10 days. The beading work on the top is exquisite. The overall craftsmanship of the dress is excellent. I ordered my dress in the navy color and it looks just like the one the model wears in the picture. I am planning on wearing it at my daughter's wedding next month. I would highly recommend JJ's House because it makes shopping for a gown so much easier and simple. I liked the fact that I received a confirmation email right after placing the order and another one to notify me that the dress had shipped.

Från Pn525 2013-09-23 13:35:36 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I ordered my mom a dress from this site not expecting what to expect when the dress arrived I was amazed on the quality of the fabric and the amazing clean stitching. I'm planing on buying from this site only from now on. Trust me you will not be disappointed .

Från Carry 2013-06-15 00:15:42 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Last week I received my parcel .it arrived 3 days earlier than i thought. when i opened the box,it really gave me a big surprise.lovely dress,better than in the picture.i give 5 stars.

Från Lorraine 2013-06-03 01:03:24 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

This dress was amazing for my daughters wedding! I received numerous compliments and felt absolutely beautiful in it! I have recommended this website to everyone!
Thank you! It was a great purchase for a beautiful day in my life!

Från Ari 2013-06-02 02:42:03 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I ordered this dress custom made in dark navy... I am a size 12... it is beautifully made and fits perfectly. would recommend this site to anybody as they arrived on time with a very high quality product.

 Visar 1 - 9 av 9 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 530 SEK 265 Sparer SEK 265
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 275 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 128
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 726 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 363
  • SEK 148 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 69
  • SEK 1,030 SEK 517 Sparer SEK 514
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 314 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 157
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 894 SEK 447 Sparer SEK 447
  • SEK 462 SEK 230 Sparer SEK 232
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 628 SEK 324 Sparer SEK 305
  • Brev Mr & Mrs Trä Bröllop Tårtdekoration (119065438) 50
    SEK 373 SEK 187 Sparer SEK 187
  • SEK 30 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 13
  • SEK 471 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 158