A-linjeformat V-ringning Golvlång Chiffong Brudtärneklänning med Rufsar Rosett/-er
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat V-ringning Golvlång Chiffong Brudtärneklänning med Rufsar Rosett/-er #007001484

Pris: SEK 1,168

Originalpriset: SEK 1,295  Sparer  SEK 128

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,168
4.9 (baserat på 18 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Olivia.harris29 2015-06-29 12:42:26

These dresses are perfect. We chose them as they have wide straps and aren't low cut (big busted bridesmaids)
Also, the crossover at the front is very flattering on the girl's tummies. I paid extra and had the dresses custom made- I am do happy I did. They fit perfectly. The quality is amazing.
The one thing I don't like is that the sash at the back is way too long. (But the picture shows it dragging on the ground so it is obviously meant to be that long- I am getting about 1m cut off it)

The dress was also here within 8 days of ordering it (I live in Australia)
Overall I would recommend this beautiful dress to anyone

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från Sam271985 2016-06-08 00:36:34

Fits perfectly with the measurements given. Beautiful

Från cindybowers72 2016-05-06 16:12:30

Beautiful dress purchased in ivory and use as a wedding dress, I felt beautiful wearing it and got a lot of fantastic comments.

Från kellerhackers 2016-05-02 15:32:04

I had my dress customized and they did a perfect job. I even received the dress sooner than I expected. The feel of the dress was amazing and I received more positive comments than the other bridesmaids whom bought from another website.

Från m.warner-bradshaw1 2015-06-04 06:25:34

Super quality. Very quick.
Remember to add on import duty and tax to find out true cost though.

Från catherinedinsmore 2015-02-24 03:42:55

Wow this company is fantastic not only is the dresses exactly what they seem the quality is amazing too, I live in northern Ireland and the delivery company asked me to pay a further 138.00 for duty and vat before they would deliver jjs house went out of their way to help they refunded me half the money which they really did not have too, I would highly recommend this company.

Svar från JJsHouse 2015-02-26 02:24:36

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

Från catherinedinsmore 2015-02-24 03:42:54

Wow this company is fantastic not only is the dresses exactly what they seem the quality is amazing too, I live in northern Ireland and the delivery company asked me to pay a further 138.00 for duty and vat before they would deliver jjs house went out of their way to help they refunded me half the money which they really did not have too, I would highly recommend this company.

Svar från JJsHouse 2015-02-26 02:24:44

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

Från catherinedinsmore 2015-02-24 03:42:54

Wow this company is fantastic not only is the dresses exactly what they seem the quality is amazing too, I live in northern Ireland and the delivery company asked me to pay a further 138.00 for duty and vat before they would deliver jjs house went out of their way to help they refunded me half the money which they really did not have too, I would highly recommend this company.

Svar från JJsHouse 2015-02-26 02:24:40

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

Från esmeralda.martinez 2014-06-14 18:28:50

this dress is beautiful. I received it 5 days early and it's perfect. Fast and friendly service. I took it to a local dress shop and they estimated value was over $300.00 dollars!!! Great price and quality material. I will definitely recommend this company

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-06-15 01:12:40

Dear Esmeralda.martinez, it is so nice to learn that you had such a successful purchase with us, especially that you are satisfied with quality of the dress. JJ's House prides itself on exceptional customer service, high quality and affordable prices.

Från veromolina 2014-02-24 13:36:20

Je viens de recevoir ma robe...superbe....le tissu est beau, et elle me va parfaitement grace aux mesures prises...je suis ravie, merci

 Visar 1 - 10 av 18 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 530 SEK 265 Sparer SEK 265
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 275 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 128
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 726 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 363
  • SEK 148 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 69
  • Elegant Rund Satäng Brud Buketter (123069384) 50
    SEK 1,030 SEK 517 Sparer SEK 514
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 314 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 157
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 894 SEK 447 Sparer SEK 447
  • SEK 462 SEK 230 Sparer SEK 232
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 628 SEK 324 Sparer SEK 305
  • SEK 373 SEK 187 Sparer SEK 187
  • SEK 30 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 13
  • SEK 471 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 158