A-linjeformat V-ringning Golvlång Chiffong Brudtärneklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat V-ringning Golvlång Chiffong Brudtärneklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering #007001100

Pris: SEK 1,266

Originalpriset: SEK 1,786  Sparer  SEK 520

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,266
5 (baserat på 12 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från sandyw 2015-01-04 20:10:26

Wow.... Just beautiful. Was purchased as a standard fit and it fits perfectly. It is a little long as not wearing with heels but minor issue. Great price for a beautifully tailored dress. Highly recommend to anyone looking for a beautiful dress. Very Happy +++

Svar från JJsHouse 2015-01-04 23:55:53

sandyw,
Thank you for sharing your experience with JJ’s House. We are delighted to hear your positive review of our dress. JJ’s House turns your fantasy into reality by providing exceptional couture fashion and impeccable design at affordable prices.

Från Evelin Magner 2012-03-18 03:49:33

Hallo
Mir gefällt dieses Kleid ganz besonders. Kötte ich das Kleid auch mit breiteren Trägern erhalten, so
dass ich einen BH darunterziehen kann? Wie siehr das kleid von der Rückansicht aus?

Danke

Från Memory 2012-02-28 08:18:52

Can you please send me pictures of the back of this dress

Från isla 2012-01-29 10:04:32

could u send me a pic of this dress and also the back of the dress please x

Från Lisa Fritsch 2012-01-22 09:19:24

ich finde diese Kleid toll. Ich würde gerne auch Fotos von der Rückseite des Kleides haben.
Mit wie viel Lieferzeit muss ich bei diesem Kleid bei Sonderanfertigung rechnen?

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-02-06 23:50:41

Liebe Lisa,

vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch bei JJsHouse.com.

Anbei habe ich Ihnen ein Foto der Rückseite des Kleides beigefügt, damit Sie mehr Ansicht von dem Kleid sehen können.

Wenn Sie weitere Fragen haben, bitte zögern Sie nicht, uns zu kontaktieren.

Wir wünschen Ihnen einen schönen Tag.

Från corina 2012-01-08 00:55:24

can you show me the back of the dress i love the dress

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-01-08 22:48:19

Hi Corina,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures of it in Blue. Hope they would be helpful to you.



If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Från christine frawley 2011-10-24 07:55:25

could you please send me photos of the back of the dress, also could you send me a photo of the colour that is the nearest match to the photo/

many thanks

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-10-24 22:12:38

Hi Christine,

Thank you for contacting us,

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.



If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Från Patti 2011-10-21 12:04:59

Would you please send me photo of back of this dress,is it low or scooped? Thank you

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-10-21 19:52:29

Hi Patti,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope you can have a better look at the dress with them.



If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Från jenny 2011-10-11 17:59:23

Can you tell me if you are able to wear a regular or strapless bra with this gown? are there pads in the bust? Really need dress i can wear bra with and was uncertain by picture.

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-10-11 18:26:29

Hi Jenny,

Thank you for contacting us.

The dress comes with a built in bra. Also , you can order an invisible wedding party bra from us. Here is the link for you:http://www.jjshouse.com/silicone-strapless-invisible-wedding-party-bra-g4216.Hope this helps.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Från Kimberly 2011-10-11 13:33:57

This Dress is so beautiful could you tell me the designers name?? I would also like to see the back of this dress if i could and what colour blue is that in the picture???

Thanks in advance,

Kimberly

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-10-11 20:12:16

Hi Kimberly,

Thank you for contacting us.

We make the high quality dresses in accordance with the pictures.Also ,the exact color in the picture is not available .While it is very similar to light sky blue.I would like to attach some pictures of it in Light Sky Blue for your reference.Hope they would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 12 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 530 SEK 265 Sparer SEK 265
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 275 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 128
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 726 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 363
  • SEK 148 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 69
  • Elegant Rund Satäng Brud Buketter (123069384) 50
    SEK 1,030 SEK 517 Sparer SEK 514
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 314 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 157
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 894 SEK 447 Sparer SEK 447
  • SEK 462 SEK 230 Sparer SEK 232
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 628 SEK 324 Sparer SEK 305
  • SEK 373 SEK 187 Sparer SEK 187
  • SEK 30 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 13
  • SEK 471 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 158