A-linjeformat V-ringning Golvlång Chiffong Brudtärneklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat V-ringning Golvlång Chiffong Brudtärneklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering #007001053

Pris: SEK 1,207

Originalpriset: SEK 1,727  Sparer  SEK 520

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,207
4.9 (baserat på 18 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från shawkins 2016-07-31 19:25:59

loved the dress

pic1.jpeg

Från Michelle 2014-01-14 11:36:37

Ordered this dress for one of my bridesmaids and used custom sizing and it was perfect. quality of material is very good and she was thrilled with it. she has very high standards so was anxious about it coming. jjshouse did a fabulous job once again.

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-01-15 01:58:23

Dear Michelle, thank you so much for your recognition of JJ’s House. We are so happy to offer a wide selection of couture-style dresses to the customers. It is our responsibility to ensure you look your best and different on every event.

Från katie smith 2012-03-28 12:29:58

hi there! loving your dresses, could you please send me a pik of the dress in blue and the back, can it be laced up?

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-03-29 03:41:46

Från anabelle 2012-01-05 18:48:40

holaa me gustaria saber como puedo comprar este vestido, es por internet? gracias.

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-01-06 01:43:27

Hola, buenos dias.
 

Para compra siga el siguiente proceso: 
1.Dentro la página del vestido seleccione el color y la talla, o utilice la opción de medidas personalizadas para la confección de un vestido bajo sus medidas exactas.
2.Presione el botón de "Añadir al carro", si desea escoger otros vestidos encontrará el botón de "Seguir comprando" en la parte inferior, si no, seleccione "Continuar con el Proceso de compra".
3.Introduzca su dirección, opción de envío, la fecha para la cual lo necesita (en el campo "la fecha de su ocasión especial" en la parte inferior) e instrucciones especiales si son requeridas, luego presione "continuar con el proceso".
4.A continuación se abrirá una ventana de pagos para que pueda realizar su pago.
 5.Luego de este proceso recibirá una notificación en su correo electrónico con los datos de su pedido, y un enlace con el que podrá hacerle seguimiento a todo el proceso.

 

Para pagar siga las siguientes instrucciones:

-Si el pago es a través de tarjeta de crédito Visa o Mastercard simplemente deberá colocar sus datos en los campos indicados dentro de la página de pagos de Paypal.

-Si el pago es a través de Paypal, debe colocar su nombre de usuario y clave y seguir las instrucciones. 

Si tiene cualquier otra pregunta o requerimiento no dude en contactarme.

Från lili 2011-11-09 04:09:05

Buenas,

me gustaría que me mandaran fotos del vestido por la parte trasera, muchas gracias.

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-11-15 00:40:44

Buenos días,

Muchas gracias por contactarnos y su comentario.

Lamentablemente no tenemos fotos disponibles del modelo.

Si tiene cualquier otra pregunta o requerimiento no dude en contactarme.

Från nicole 2011-10-24 07:48:14

I am interested in this dress for my bridesmaids is there any way you can send my a pic of this dress in chocolate,red,and orange. I also would love to see the back of the dress, and would like to know if detail can be removed. thank u

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-10-24 22:19:28

Hi Nicole,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.Also, we can remove the detail as you like.Please write down your requirements in the special instructions column at the bottom of the checkout page. Then, we will know.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.
 

Från Jessie 2011-10-12 16:37:32

What color is the dress on the model? I would like to order the exact one shes wearing.

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-10-12 19:40:14

Hi Jessie,

Thank you for contacting us.

We are so sorry but the color of the dress in the picture is not available now. While ,it is very similar to Red.If time is allowed, we highly suggest you purchase our fabrics swatch to feel the material and color in reality. Here is our link: http://www.jjshouse.com/search.php?q=swatch .


Please feel free to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you.

Från Jenna Kynnersley 2011-10-02 09:24:56

Hi, this dress looks perfect for my 3 bridesmaids, could you email me some pictures of the back and front of the dress in Silver, Orange, Green and Hunter. Would it be possible to send me some samples of the following colours? Silver, Orange, Green and Hunter.

Thanks Jenna

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-10-09 01:06:20

Hi Jenna,

Thanks very much for your waiting.

Please check the attachment for the pictures of the dress we have made. Hope these pictures will be helpful.


Actually, we sell swatch/fabric samples too.  Here is our link: http://www.jjshouse.com/search.php?q=swatch


Do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions for our items and service. Hope we will have your business soon.

Från Tammie 2011-09-17 09:09:05

Could you please email me some more pictures of this dress in different colors and I would also like to see a back view. Thanks

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-09-17 22:35:33

Hi Tammie,

Thanks very much for your mail.

Please check the attached pictures of the dress you requested. Hope these pictures will be helpful.

Just let me know if there is anything else we can do for you..

Från yeganeh 2011-09-10 19:05:49

HI
I really like this dress but I want to see the back of the dress before I order it. I was also wondering if you could make it in Dark Navy blue.

Thanks

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-09-13 05:32:31

Hi,

We have attached the pictures of our real work for your reference. Sorry that we currently do not have the pictures of the dress in dary navy. But surely we could make one for you. Hope to have your business soon. Please be free to contact us.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 18 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 530 SEK 265 Sparer SEK 265
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 275 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 128
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 726 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 363
  • SEK 148 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 69
  • Elegant Rund Satäng Brud Buketter (123069384) 50
    SEK 1,030 SEK 517 Sparer SEK 514
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 314 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 157
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 894 SEK 447 Sparer SEK 447
  • SEK 462 SEK 230 Sparer SEK 232
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 628 SEK 324 Sparer SEK 305
  • SEK 373 SEK 187 Sparer SEK 187
  • SEK 30 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 13
  • SEK 471 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 158