A-linjeformat V-ringning Golvlång Chiffong Brudtärneklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat V-ringning Golvlång Chiffong Brudtärneklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering #007000914

Pris: SEK 1,227

Originalpriset: SEK 2,119  Sparer  SEK 893

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,227
5 (baserat på 13 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Bunny 2012-12-12 21:29:10 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Love the dress and the beading is way prettier and more subtle in person. The fabric is also very good quality. i just love it so mcuh

Från Jennifer from Scotland 2012-04-06 02:01:41

I started my relationship with JJHouse when I purchased their colour swatch catalogue. It came exactly when it was supposed to and was invaluable when choosing the colours of the dress we wanted. The couple of emails I sent were answered promptly and more or less addressed my questions. The language difference was a very minor factor.

I placed an order for 2 dresses in Lavender. They are beautifully made, not a bare seam to be seen. The underdress is lined so there's no need for a underslip. The bodice is shaped, so unless you are very large bosumed, no need for a bra either. My daughter and I are delighted with our purchases and would have no hesitation in recommending JJHouse to others.

I hate to finish on a negative, but the only (tiny) problem was the illustration is in such a dark colour it's difficult to see detail. As it turned out however there were no problems at all.

Från Brooke 2012-02-12 17:23:47

Hi, may you please send me a photo of this dress is champagne? Thanks so much!!

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-02-13 00:59:26

Hi Brooke,

Thank you for contacting us.

We are sorry but we don't have the pictures you asked for . While, I would like to attach some in Dark Green for your reference. Hope they would be helpful to you.

 

If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Från Ruth 2012-02-12 08:43:15

Hi

Can you send me a picture of this dress in red and burgendy?

Many thanks

Ruth

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-02-12 23:12:30

Hi Ruth,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.




If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Från Frourou 2012-02-07 23:39:30

la robe est superbe,bravo et merci!!!

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-02-08 00:36:07

Merci de votre commentaire.

En esperant vous revoir bientot sur notre site.

Från fiona gill 2011-10-08 13:55:13

Hi can you send me a picture of this dress in burgendy and fuschia. I would be ordering three of them for my bridesmaids who live in three different parts of the country could I have the dresses sent to 3 different addresses, and what is the return policy if the dresses don't suit?

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-10-08 19:15:09

Hi Fiona ,

Thank you for contacting us.

As we don't have pictures of the dress in Fuchsia now.I have attached some pictures of it in Burgundy for your reference. Hope they would be helpful to you.Also, Since you want us to sent them to different addresses,please place three orders from us. As for the return policy,you can go to this link for more information:http://www.jjshouse.com/about/help.php?act=pop&type=return.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Från Jen 2011-09-12 10:13:10

Hi, do you have any pictures of this dress in pale pink? if so could you send me then and also are you able to make the back slightly higher as it is quiet loq at the back,
thankyou

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-09-12 23:18:57

Hi Jen,

Thank you for your mail.

We are sorry but pale pink is not available now. We strongly recommend you to choose other colors or similar colors in the color drop down list. I have attached a picture of our fabric swatch in Chiffon for your reference. Hope you can find the color you want. As for the back of this dress ,please choose custom size and write down your requirements in the special instructions column at the bottom of the checkout page. Then, we will know.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Från Janine Moan 2011-09-06 21:56:46

Hi, I love this dress. I am glad to see the dress can be made with a higher neckline at the back. Before I go ahead and order this dress, could you please send me a picture of this dress in grape or even something to indicate of what the grape colour would look like?

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-09-07 00:19:51

Hi Janine,

Thank you for contacting us.

I have  attached a picture of our fabric swatch in Chiffon( material of this dress) for your reference. Hope you can have a better look at the colors with it.


Please feel free to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you.

Från Crystle 2011-08-27 19:33:06

Hi!! Can you send me a picture of this dress in the dark navy (midnight blue) the darkest you have

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-08-28 23:25:04

Dear Crystle,

Thanks for contacting us.

In the attachment you will find the dress made in Dark Navy color. Hope this helps.

Från jenni 2011-08-02 06:33:26

hello,

could the back of this dress be made to plunge less/have a higher neck line at the back as i am looking for a dress to acomadate a larger lady - therefore it would be preferable to avoid too much exposed back.

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-08-03 00:49:47

Hi jenni,

Thank you for your visiting JJsHouse.

Surely we can make the dress with a higher neck line at the back.
Please choose custom size and write down your requirements in the special instructions column at the bottom of the checkout page when you place your order.

Then our dress maker can make the dress according to your requirements.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 13 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 530 SEK 265 Sparer SEK 265
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 275 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 128
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 726 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 363
  • SEK 148 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 69
  • Elegant Rund Satäng Brud Buketter (123069384) 50
    SEK 1,030 SEK 517 Sparer SEK 514
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 314 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 157
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 894 SEK 447 Sparer SEK 447
  • SEK 462 SEK 230 Sparer SEK 232
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 628 SEK 324 Sparer SEK 305
  • SEK 373 SEK 187 Sparer SEK 187
  • SEK 30 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 13
  • SEK 471 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 158