A-linjeformat V-ringning Golvlång Chiffong Brudtärneklänning med Rufsar
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat V-ringning Golvlång Chiffong Brudtärneklänning med Rufsar #007001819

Pris: SEK 1,079

Originalpriset: SEK 1,354  Sparer  SEK 275

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,079
4.9 (baserat på 18 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från lola 2014-05-10 10:42:46

DasKleid ist sehr schön. Wunderschöne Farbe und gute Verarbeitung. Nur die Träger sind einfach zu lang genäht worden.

Från Sophia 2012-12-25 23:53:54 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

This was the first dress I ever purchased on jjshouse. I loved it. I ordered true to size...and it fit just right and i highly recommend it to every one else.great one.

Från Marlene 2012-12-22 00:48:00 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Overall amazing value for money. I ordered a size 4, and I should have ordered a size 2, or custom fitting, I got a 4 to be safe because I read the dress could be a small fit. but still love it

Från Jenny 2011-10-22 06:16:26

Hello

Looking at this dress for Bridesmaid dresses - is it possible to send me pictures of the back of the dress
Also do you have any pictures in Navy blue?

Many Thanks

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-10-23 21:56:12

Hi Jenny ,

Thank you for contacting us.

I would like to attach some pictures of the dress in Dark Navy and a picture of our color sample in the shade of Blue for your reference.Hope they would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Från dulcenea 2011-10-20 00:00:27

Hi . I really liked this dress. I am looking for a bridesmaid dress floor lenght in pink. I am a DDD chest. Accepting suggestions.
Please send me pictures of your 3 pink colors: pink, fuschia and pearl pink

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-10-20 01:50:36

Hi Dulcenea,

Thank you for contacting us.

As we don't have all the pictures you asked for I have attached some pictures of it in Fuchsia for your reference. Hope they would be helpful to you.Also, You can refer to this link to get yourself professionally measured:http://www.jjshouse.com/about/help.php?act=pop&type=measure&cat_id=7. Then, choose a size (standard size or custom size) which can fit you well.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.
 

Från Jane Leigh 2011-10-15 10:46:36

Hi
Im interested in the above dress, A-Line/Princess V-neck Floor-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress with Ruffle in black (item no 007001819). This will be for my bridesmaid which i think she will need a size 20 maybe 22. If i was to purchase the dress but the size was incorrect can it been returned for a refund?
regards
Jane

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-10-15 22:03:24

Hi Jane,

Thank you for contacting us.

Actually, You can refer to this link to get yourself professionally measured:http://www.jjshouse.com/about/help.php?act=pop&type=measure&cat_id=7. Then, choose the standard size or custom size which can fit you well.We will make it beautiful and formfitting for you. As for the return policy ,please go to this link:http://www.jjshouse.com/about/help.php?act=pop&type=return


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.
 

Från Jane Leigh 2011-10-11 09:44:46

please could you send me a picture of this dress from the back ?
regards
jane

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-10-11 22:21:40

Hi Jane,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.



If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Från jackie tranmer 2011-10-04 10:54:21

Hi, is it possible for you to send me images of this dress in purple and burgundy, and also pictures of the back of the dress. Also it is possible to have the dress made knee length as i would like two of my bridesmaid with this dress long and a further 2 of my bridesmaids knee length. Many Thanks.

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-10-07 22:33:35

Hi Jackie ,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.Also, we can make the dress knee length for you. You should choose custom size and fill in the exact measurements of you.Then, we will make it totally according to your size.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Från Stacy 2011-10-04 03:49:57

Hi, this is the perfect dress but do you do it in a dusty pink/taupe colour in chiffon?

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-10-07 01:03:21

Hi Stacy,

Thank you for contacting us.

We are sorry but the colors you mentioned are not available now. I would like to attach a picture of our fabric swatch in Chiffon for your reference. Hope this helps.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Från gemma billingham 2011-09-17 13:53:03

hi
do you have any other pictures of this dress as you cant not see the dress fully
many thanks

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-09-17 19:59:35

Hi Gemma,

Thanks for your contacting us.

Please check the attachment for the pictures of the dress we made before. Hope these pictures will help.

Could you kindly tell us do you have other requirements for this dress?

We are looking forward to your reply.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 18 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 530 SEK 265 Sparer SEK 265
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 275 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 128
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 726 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 363
  • SEK 148 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 69
  • Elegant Rund Satäng Brud Buketter (123069384) 50
    SEK 1,030 SEK 517 Sparer SEK 514
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 314 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 157
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 894 SEK 447 Sparer SEK 447
  • SEK 462 SEK 230 Sparer SEK 232
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 628 SEK 324 Sparer SEK 305
  • SEK 373 SEK 187 Sparer SEK 187
  • SEK 30 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 13
  • SEK 471 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 158