A-linjeformat V-ringning Golvlång Chiffong Brudtärneklänning med Rufsar
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat V-ringning Golvlång Chiffong Brudtärneklänning med Rufsar #007001785

Pris: SEK 957
45% RABATT /

Originalpriset: SEK 1,668  Sparer  SEK 712

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 957
5 (baserat på 23 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Lzzybarlow 2016-09-20 12:46:18

Such a pretty dress! Thank you so much for excellent service. X

pic1.jpeg

Från Jessicamanco 2016-08-11 08:27:21

Lovely dress!

pic1.jpeg

Från odonoghue.fiona 2016-07-02 13:12:44

Very happy with the dress. It arrived promptly and in good condition. It was very well finished. I wore the same style dress as a bridesmaid dress and again it was very good quality, however the lining on the dress I received is lining material and not satin as in the previous dress I had worn. Not a big issue but it does alter the colour slightly.

pic1.png

Från Jessicamanco 2016-06-07 15:35:54

BEAUTIFUL, THE SIZE FITS PERFECT

pic1.jpeg

Från Lies 2015-11-10 18:14:58

Dress is beautiful and fits perfect. Thank you !

Från bgvball14 2015-07-20 07:35:16

Dress was exactly as pictured and fit her very well on the first try!

pic1.jpeg

Från hm-rande 2015-07-09 00:42:35

I bought two of this for my bridesmaids, one in lavender and one in pearl pink. We ordered them custom made after measurements, and they fits perfectly. Beautiful dresses, well made and the quality is excellent. I am very satisfied, and will absolutely come back!

Från louise 2015-07-02 12:32:13

Wow I really love this dress. The quality is amazing and it is so flattering. The fit and colour are perfect and I will definitely come back in the future. I ordered a size 22 and I feel very pretty in this dress, great for fuller figures. I would definitely recommend.
Thank you very much JJ.

Från kyoung111514 2014-09-30 16:30:28

The color of this dress was stunning I loved it ! My bridesmaid said she will definitely wear this dress again! I am so very happy with the service and how quickly everything came. Thank you for making this affordable for all my girls and making the experience pleasurable!

Från pamssouthern 2013-11-11 03:52:54 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Stunning dress, a very flattering fit-very slimming. The is made to a very high standard; good quality chiffon and fully lined.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 23 artiklar 123Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 530 SEK 265 Sparer SEK 265
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 275 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 128
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 726 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 363
  • SEK 148 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 69
  • Elegant Rund Satäng Brud Buketter (123069384) 50
    SEK 1,030 SEK 517 Sparer SEK 514
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 314 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 157
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 894 SEK 447 Sparer SEK 447
  • SEK 462 SEK 230 Sparer SEK 232
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 628 SEK 324 Sparer SEK 305
  • SEK 373 SEK 187 Sparer SEK 187
  • SEK 30 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 13
  • SEK 471 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 158