A-linjeformat V-ringning Golvlång Chiffong Brudtärneklänning med Beading Svallande Krås
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat V-ringning Golvlång Chiffong Brudtärneklänning med Beading Svallande Krås #007004569

Pris: SEK 957
45% RABATT /

Originalpriset: SEK 1,688  Sparer  SEK 731

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 957
4.9 (baserat på 39 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från justinedunne 2016-10-16 15:33:57

Beautiful dress arrived exactly as described. Fitted like a glove absolutely stunnning dress - thank you JJs house.

pic1.jpeg

Från jhshaha 2016-04-12 08:51:05

Had a really well fit since I ordered custom measurements since my body is around 3 different sizes. Extra costs were clearly marked shipping and custom measurements. I did not like the only 2 shipping options. The price for expedited shipping was $1 cheaper than the other but we are on track with ordering and could have been ok with a longer shipping wait to save money, had there been a cheaper option. Overall great job.

pic1.jpeg

Från Jennifer Lee 2016-03-27 23:01:01

Amazing in person! Absolutely gorgeous & no photo could express how great this fits or looks!

Från Michelleterrymommyof3boys 2016-02-26 21:04:32

The dress fits perfect and cant wait until my wedding day to see all my girls in this dress iam verry happy

pic1.jpeg

Från Pucky_74 2015-12-07 20:02:53

did the trick. wasn't to happy with my sister choise of colors on her wedding but I did feel good. Since the dress came In time it made the whole wedding expirance very pleasant. Looking forward to buying for dresses since I still have may sisters in Germany that are unmarried.

pic1.jpeg

Från Lara 2015-11-19 17:45:12

Once again, beautifully tailored, fit my bridesmaid perfectly. Worth the extra money for custom fit!

pic1.jpeg

Från brunellad 2015-06-27 07:26:37

I was really happy with the quality of the dress. I color was rich and vibrant and the fit was true to the measurements.

pic1.jpeg

Från Apole 2015-05-02 01:12:12

Perfect fit (just needed to be hemmed), quick shipping, great quality at a competitive price.

pic1.jpeg

Från sarahanngarcia 2014-09-30 18:06:40

Elegant and well made. It fits a variety of shapes well.

pic1.jpeg

Från pyro 2014-08-17 22:34:09 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

This dress is fantastic. I ordered it in lilac and the custom sizing option was well worth it! I think it would suit any size woman!

pic1.jpeg

 Visar 1 - 10 av 39 artiklar 1234Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 530 SEK 265 Sparer SEK 265
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 275 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 128
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 726 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 363
  • SEK 148 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 69
  • SEK 1,030 SEK 517 Sparer SEK 514
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 314 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 157
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 894 SEK 447 Sparer SEK 447
  • SEK 462 SEK 230 Sparer SEK 232
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 628 SEK 324 Sparer SEK 305
  • Brev Mr & Mrs Trä Bröllop Tårtdekoration (119065438) 50
    SEK 373 SEK 187 Sparer SEK 187
  • SEK 30 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 13
  • SEK 471 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 158