A-linjeformat V-ringning Golvlång Chiffong Bröllopsklänning med Rufsar Skärpband Rosett/-er
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat V-ringning Golvlång Chiffong Bröllopsklänning med Rufsar Skärpband Rosett/-er #002001337

Pris: SEK 981

Originalpriset: SEK 1,825  Sparer  SEK 844

  • Färgtabell
  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 981
4.8 (baserat på 10 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från jackie_bullman 2016-11-15 11:27:57

I love my dress!!! It came in quicker than estimated and fits perfect! I can't wait to wear it.

pic1.jpeg

Från fairyflower452 2016-04-11 05:36:33

Love the A line look. it is very flattering for some one with large hips and a narrow waist.

Från lauriulis 2015-06-04 10:24:55

Fast shipping, great communication. Love the dress.

Från annamelnyk90 2014-09-24 02:27:45

очень быстро получила свое платье, буквально за 2 недели. качество супер (обращая внимание на цену). Была очень позитивно удивлена. Спасибо вам большое!!!!!!!!

Från S 2014-06-13 12:38:36

The dress was perfect. I was really scared at first that it wouldn't fit, but it did perfectly! The only observation that I have is that the dress was delivered a little bit dirty in the front, just in some parts, but with a little water everything was better. Thank you!!

Från feenstaub 2014-02-26 03:10:08

Das Kleid ist genau wie Abgebildet und auch passt es wie angegossen.
Ich hatte zuerst bedenken mit der Abmesserei, doch durch die Beschreibung ist auch dies ganz flott verlaufen.
Auch die Schleife in der Wunschfarbe passt perfekt.
Ich danke viel mal s dass Ihr mein Wunsch - Hochzeitskleid so perfekt hinbekommen habt.
JJ`s House ist absolut empfehlenswert!!!!!!!!

Från t1974 2014-01-14 08:38:02

I received my dress and it was all PLUS more than I expected. Stunning and I custom fit it and it was a perfect fit. LOVE LOVE LOVE my dress. Will recommend JJ's to anyone looking for beautiful dresses!!

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-01-15 01:50:39

Hi T1974, we appreciate your comments and feedback regarding the dress. We strive for customer satisfaction and I am pleased to see we succeeded. Our professional craftsmen have tailored to your exact specifications with great care.

Från Chrissy 2013-03-11 23:54:39 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Just wanted to write to say thank you.
I received my dress today, less than 3 weeks after I placed my order and I am very happy with my purchase.
The quality was fantastic especially considering the price.
I love that it is fully lined so it's not see through at all.
I have already recommended this site to my sister in law and will definitely be recommending it in the future.
Thank you
Chrissy.

Från Marion Fischer 2013-01-21 11:35:32 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Das Kleid ist unglaublich schön genauso wie abgebildet.
Die Qualität und Verarbeitung sind perfekt...

Ich war zu beginn sehr skeptisch und habe einigen wochen überlegt hier zu bestellen. Aber meine Angst war absolut unbegündet. Es ist zwe von der länge etwas zu lang, oder ich bin zu klein, aber das kleine Problemchen bekomme ich schon in den Griff ^^

Ich bin überglücklich...
Tausend Dank für die schnelle Abwicklung

Werde Sie auf jedenfall weiter empfehlen ;)

Från Asli 2013-01-09 01:44:20 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Das ist ein super schönes Kleid. Alles sehr gut verarbeitet und es passt wie angegossen....!!!
Ich bin super zufrieden und würde hier immer wieder bestellen......

 Visar 1 - 10 av 10 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 177 SEK 105 Sparer SEK 72
  • Vackra Och Strass/Legering/Konstsilke Blommor & Fjädrar (042075711) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • SEK 344 SEK 133 Sparer SEK 211
  • SEK 177 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 89
  • Charmen Rund PE Brud Buketter/Brudtärna Brudtärna (123068416) 60
    SEK 393 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 236
  • SEK 785 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 393
  • Spets Feminin Nattkläder (041068839) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • Kvinnor Nät/Polyester Golv-Längd 4 Nivåer Underkjolar (037071035) 45
    SEK 589 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 275
  • Unik Satäng/Spetsar med Fören/Strass bröllop Strumpeband (104073712) 50
    SEK 295 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 148
  • SEK 412 SEK 204 Sparer SEK 209
  • SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 432 SEK 216 Sparer SEK 216
  • Naturlig Gethår​​ Mycket bra 32Pcs Makeup Tillbehör (046074576) 50
    SEK 1,456 SEK 704 Sparer SEK 753