A-linjeformat V-ringning Golvlång Chiffong Balklänning med Rufsar Spetsar Pärlbrodering
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat V-ringning Golvlång Chiffong Balklänning med Rufsar Spetsar Pärlbrodering #018005092

Pris: SEK 1,344

Originalpriset: SEK 2,021  Sparer  SEK 677

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,344
4.9 (baserat på 11 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Fernanda 2015-02-24 15:22:59 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The dress is beautiful! Exactly the picture. I want this dress for my bridesmaids in burgundy color and they look very pretty. You can see in the picture. All fives dresses ordered were the correct size and quality. I strongly recommend it.

pic1.jpeg

Från Teresa 2014-10-01 04:00:45

Very good, exactly like the photo. Custom made with specific measurement. No faulty part.

Från melania.leone7 2014-05-13 08:12:13

Il vestito è arrivato stamattina è perfetto. ottimi anche i tempi di spedizione.

Från hannan 17419679 2014-03-26 19:09:40

the dress fabric is good. i chose the custom size for my dress in case that it would not fit me very well. I received it and tried it on, and it fit me well. if you guys want to buy dresses for yourself, you could also choose the custom size.it is really special and great.

Från gisselleceballos 2013-10-11 11:27:26 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

El vestido realmente muy bonito !! muchas gracias !!

Från Meaghan 2013-10-09 13:31:18 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I was very worried before buying this dress but went for it anyway. My dress arrived 6 days after I ordered it and it is lovely! The pearl pink colour is very pretty, and the dress fits me!

Från Tricia 2013-03-31 13:52:13

Just Ordered the dress everything was fast and amazing now i'm just waiting for it to come in the mail! So excited! It was surprising at how face everything was accepted so quickly. If everything is perfect i will defiantly order from this site again.

Från Nini 2012-07-30 01:35:00

Hi there would i be able to see this dress in red please.
Thank you.

Från Suruswadee Prasitsaengsri 2012-07-18 00:46:52

Hello

I return the dress but what's happend with my money?

Suruswadee

Från azra 2012-06-18 00:16:36

can you please send me this dress in the following colours,

watermelon and lilac

and how deep is the v neck of the dress can it be adjusted as it looks very deep in the photo.

i would prefer it to be more covered in the bust area also what material is this dress made out of?

many thanks

 Visar 1 - 10 av 11 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 550 SEK 275 Sparer SEK 275
  • SEK 2,453 SEK 1,374 Sparer SEK 1,080
  • SEK 589 SEK 295 Sparer SEK 295
  • SEK 138 SEK 75 Sparer SEK 63
  • SEK 99 SEK 49 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 785 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 422
  • Elastan/Spetsar Stora storlekar (125072140) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • Elastan/Lykra Trosor (125071196) 65
    SEK 314 SEK 115 Sparer SEK 199
  • Spetsar/Bomull Driva upp Brud/Feminin BH (041059240) 50
    SEK 981 SEK 491 Sparer SEK 491