A-linjeformat V-ringning Golvlång Chiffong Balklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering Paljetter
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat V-ringning Golvlång Chiffong Balklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering Paljetter #018005105

Pris: SEK 1,442

Originalpriset: SEK 2,472  Sparer  SEK 1,031

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,442
4.8 (baserat på 16 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Avika Katiperi 2016-07-14 20:00:55

I absolutely love this dress

Från Janel Huyett 2015-11-26 21:58:13

This is one of my all time favorite formal dresses. It fit me like a glove out of the box! It was made very well and was a great value. I love JJ's House!

Från linabark 2014-05-19 10:45:49 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Hello, this is a gorgeous dress! Took about two weeks for me to get it delivered and I live in Sweden. I recommend that you use custom size because the chance is bigger that the dress will fit. The dress fits like a glove and the color is consistent with that shown on the side (I chose the color candy pink) I would definitely recommend this website to those of who want a beautiful dress that no one else will have.

Lina, Sweden

pic1.jpeg

Från lvpantoja22 2015-11-23 02:19:50

Expectacular dress I buy custom and and the fit is perfect and the fabric was excellent in and out, good item.

Från briananmorris1996 2014-09-15 19:42:29

I got this dress for my prom this past April. It was Beautiful cause it was the color Pearl Pink. A couple problems, the hem of the dress was too long, so it got caught on my heals and so there's a hole in the mesh and the straps were a little loose. And of course a moron spilled chocolate chip cookie on my dress. (Don't ask me how I have no idea how). But other than the downs it was so easy to dance in, it flowed beautifully in the wind. The night was perfect! Thank You JJsHouse!!

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-09-16 02:15:04

Dear briana,

 

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your valuable feedback. We regret to hear that we did not meet your expectations and extend our sincere apologies.Please feel rest assured that we will try our best to supply you with a top solution. Should you wish to discuss your experience in detail, please do not hesitate to contact me via feedback@jjshouse.com.

 

Best Regards,

JJ’sHouse Service Team

Från marcelaponcedeleone 2014-05-23 08:26:04

Muy bonito el vestido, llegó muy a tiempo y tal y como lo pedí. Si hay que calificar, yo le pongo un diez !

Från anncorri 2013-11-29 01:11:30 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Beautiful dress, arrived much more quickly than anticipated. Have ordered another, different dress and would highly recommend JJs House if you're looking for a special dress that no one else will have. Can't wait to wear them both!

Thank you!

Från shas13 2013-09-21 22:59:30 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Gorgeous...colour is perfect as shown on website. Impressed with the attention to detail, workmanship A+ with seams, beading and fits like a glove. Prompt delivery. Would recommend this seller

Från Rebekah Hunt 2013-07-03 16:11:49 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Hi there,
Just wanted to let you know that my daughter's formal dress has arrived and it is fantastic! Everything about it is perfect. We sent measurements and it fits like a glove! The colour is exactly as it appeared on the website and it is very well made.
Thank you so much - I have another daughter going to a formal later in the year and won't hesitate to buy a dress from your website and to recommend to anyone else!
Regards
Rebekah

Från gienna 2013-06-10 01:37:52 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I bought it a few months ago for a party held in our block. The whether was a little cold then, and I was afraid that this dress would not be so thick for me. However, there are three layers totally! I was relived! Thank you, JJsHouse for making such a high-quality dress!

 Visar 1 - 10 av 16 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 550 SEK 275 Sparer SEK 275
  • SEK 2,453 SEK 1,374 Sparer SEK 1,080
  • SEK 589 SEK 295 Sparer SEK 295
  • SEK 138 SEK 75 Sparer SEK 63
  • SEK 99 SEK 49 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 785 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 422
  • Elastan/Spetsar Stora storlekar (125072140) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • Elastan/Lykra Trosor (125071196) 65
    SEK 314 SEK 115 Sparer SEK 199
  • Spetsar/Bomull Driva upp Brud/Feminin BH (041059240) 50
    SEK 981 SEK 491 Sparer SEK 491