A-linjeformat V-ringning Golvlång Chiffong Balklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering Paljetter
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat V-ringning Golvlång Chiffong Balklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering Paljetter #018004867

Pris: SEK 1,344

Originalpriset: SEK 2,119  Sparer  SEK 776

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,344
4.8 (baserat på 11 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från anniefisk 2016-03-24 05:06:33

My dress was perfect! From the time I ordered to the day I got it took righg around 2 weeks. I had the dress altered in the straps and the length. Everyone absolutely loved the dress & I also ordered it in black.

pic1.jpeg

Från darcy 2014-03-28 04:43:15

i received my dress yesterday:) the delivery is so fast!! the price is great and the quality is so high!!i am very happy with this purchase! thank you and would like to recommend this site to all my friends!!

Från jacqueline 2014-03-26 18:50:20

Do not hesitate to place your order with JJSHOUSE because the dresses will not disappoint you. This is my 3rd dress and it satisfies me as always. I am a happy customer.

Från Beverly 2014-03-18 18:56:08

My sister loves this dress so much and she is considering to buy another dress for her graduation from this site. It was very well made, the price was so great. It also came very fast. Highly recommend.

Från Janet 2014-03-14 19:57:33

I want to thank you for your great service, especially the service representative Candy. I communicated with her on Live Chat. She was friendly and helpful without exception throughout this entire process. From the beginning to the end of my shopping experience, I was very happy.

Från tsbear 2013-11-02 06:04:02 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I received a beautiful dress in less than a week after ordering it.

Från Crystel 2013-08-14 06:00:18 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Merci beaucoup ;) Elle est magnifique en couleur lavande !!! Et je l'ai reçu très vite. A recommander!!

Från Cristina Lisenche 2013-07-22 03:02:28 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I`ve received this dress in time, and it`s gorgeous, great fabric, great details! I`ve worn it on my sister`s wedding and everybody complimented me for the dress. Well done! I`ll definitely return with orders on other occasions as well!!

Från Candice 2013-06-14 23:32:17 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

this dress is so nice, i got it three days ago. the delivery speed is really fast and the package is still intact. and your customer service work did really well:)

Från Carina 2013-01-30 01:55:14 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

ich habe das Kleid heute erhalten. Es hat mich wirklich überrascht. Sehr schön ist es. Genau so wie ich vor dem Erhalten gewünscht habe. Ihr seid echt top. Ich habe gleich meine beste Freundin eure Seite weiter empfohlen.

Mach ihr weiter so :)

 Visar 1 - 10 av 11 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 550 SEK 275 Sparer SEK 275
  • SEK 2,453 SEK 1,374 Sparer SEK 1,080
  • SEK 589 SEK 295 Sparer SEK 295
  • SEK 138 SEK 75 Sparer SEK 63
  • SEK 99 SEK 49 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 785 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 422
  • Elastan/Spetsar Stora storlekar (125072140) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • Elastan/Lykra Trosor (125071196) 65
    SEK 314 SEK 115 Sparer SEK 199
  • Spetsar/Bomull Driva upp Brud/Feminin BH (041059240) 50
    SEK 981 SEK 491 Sparer SEK 491