A-linjeformat V-ringning Golvlång Chiffong Balklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat V-ringning Golvlång Chiffong Balklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering #018005580

Pris: SEK 1,418
40% RABATT /

Originalpriset: SEK 2,443  Sparer  SEK 1,026

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,418
4.7 (baserat på 29 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Marie-Laure 2013-05-28 11:44:02 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Guten tag ! Hello ! Bonjour ! Holla !

Das ist gut ! This dress is perfect ! C'est parfait ! Este vestido es perfecto !

! cette robe est superbe ! même si elle est chère ca vaut le cout !

This is amazing ! J'adore mais je n'est pas les moyens pour me l'offrir .. J'espère qu'un jour je pourrais la porter sur

moi .. ! Coool

pic1.jpg

Från 658fish 2016-11-07 05:23:24

The dress was absolutely beautiful. The feel of the material was undiscrible. I was not expecting it to be "fitted". This made the dress even more stunning. I would say that the fit is true to size or you need to buy up one size.

Från marildea 2014-11-17 10:12:06

MEU VESTIDO CHEGOU!!!!!AMEI!!!!!O TAMANHO ,COR, ACABAMENTO,TUDO MUITO ORGANIZADO ,CHEGOU UM DIA ANTES DO PREVISTO. ENTRE A COMPRA E A ENTREGA FUI MUITO BEM MONITORADA SEMPRE OBTIVE AS RESPOSTAS TRADUZIDAS E COM MUITA EDUCAÇÃO POR TODOS.
ESTOU MUITO FELIZ OBRIGADA JJS HOUSE PARABÉNS. .BJS MARILDE -POMERODE .SC -BRASIL.

Från gretchensmith2001 2014-11-15 11:33:33

This dress was made for me! It fit perfectly and I paid a little extra for a custom fit! It was made fast and delivered fast too! They have amazing service too! The quality of the gown is superb and the price can't be beat. I will definitely order many more times from here! Don't hesitate to order from them…you won't be sorry. Spend the extra money and get it custom fit for you, but be sure to have someone take accurate measurements!

Från milena 2014-11-05 02:42:21

Ich habe das Kleid früher erhalten als erwartet, was mich sehr freut. Die Qualität hat mich positiv überrascht, das einzige was etwas Schade ist, sind die Applikationen auf der Schulterpartie. Diese wirken leider sehr billig, was man vom Kleid selber nämlich nicht behaupten kann.
Ich habe das Kleid in dunkelblau mit meinen persönlichen Massen bestellt. Ist sehr zu empfehlen.

Från zoe 2014-10-26 02:33:09

Perfect dress!
I cannot believe how beautiful it is!
All my friends like it very much.
You are absolutely a professional website.
Thank you! I will definitely buy more items from you.

Från Jessy_Kate 2014-10-25 23:01:51

The color of the dress is exactly the same as the picture on your website. I cannot believe that. Your website is very professional and i will not hesitate to buy more dresses from you.

Från Emily 2014-09-28 22:35:10

This dress caught my eyes! I fell in love with it at the first sight and made up my mind to buy it immediately. It turns out that I have made a right choice. The dress looks gorgeous on me! Thank you.

Från EmilyWilson 2014-08-21 19:10:51

I received my order yesterday. I absolutely love this dress and it fits amazingly. The material is good and the color I chose is bright and beautiful. I can't wait to wear it next week. Thank you so much.

Från treemousey 2014-08-16 00:16:59

stunning dress, very well made. fits perfectly! cant wait to wear it :)

 Visar 1 - 10 av 29 artiklar 123Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 550 SEK 275 Sparer SEK 275
  • SEK 2,453 SEK 1,374 Sparer SEK 1,080
  • SEK 589 SEK 295 Sparer SEK 295
  • SEK 138 SEK 75 Sparer SEK 63
  • SEK 99 SEK 49 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 785 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 422
  • Elastan/Spetsar Stora storlekar (125072140) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • Elastan/Lykra Trosor (125071196) 65
    SEK 314 SEK 115 Sparer SEK 199
  • Spetsar/Bomull Driva upp Brud/Feminin BH (041059240) 50
    SEK 981 SEK 491 Sparer SEK 491