A-linjeformat V-ringning Golvlång Chiffong Aftonklänning med Rufsar Slits Fram
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat V-ringning Golvlång Chiffong Aftonklänning med Rufsar Slits Fram #017005249

Pris: SEK 1,227

Originalpriset: SEK 1,580  Sparer  SEK 354

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,227
4.9 (baserat på 20 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Maddy5491 2015-11-09 06:23:52

I love this dressed I purchased this dress for my husband and I first marine corps ball and let me me tell you he couldn't keep his eyes off me.

pic1.jpeg

Från jolin 2014-10-07 17:08:05

Thank you jjshouse! I placed an urgent order on 23th Sept and received the dress on 7th Oct, despite a 4 days delay by the courier due to public holiday! Also, the customer service is fantastic!

I am really very satisfy with the workmanship of the dress which only took 5 days to make! The dress and color (I bought a navy one) was make exactly the same as worn by the model and the measurements are really accurate. In general, although the arm hole is a little fitting for me (probably I'm too chubby), the quality of the dress is surprisingly good, on par or even better than many established brands available in the shopping malls! I will certainly order from JJSHOUSE in future for all special occasions (including my wedding) and I highly recommend those whom are hesitating right now to do so too! :)

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-10-08 02:35:29

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

Från care 2016-08-11 18:13:45

Outstanding! I love it fits and feels great and am not small at all! nice Shipped and Delivered super fast! Great weight material and it feel great on holds my waist in beautifully!

Från Mandy565 2016-07-14 04:55:26

This dress is beautiful ordered it in burgundy it is well made and very flattering my daughter loved it ideal evening,prom or bridesmaid dress well done jjshouse and excellent service .

Från rach.harrison74 2016-04-07 17:19:41

Absolutely stunning dress, I had mine made to order and it fits perfect.
From the time of ordering to delivery was amazingly fast.
I highly recommend this company.
The dress has been made perfect, great quality and is exactly like the picture and description states.
Thank you
I love love love the dress !!!!!!!!

Från Lam_478 2015-12-17 06:20:54

This dress is beautiful! I usually don't shop online, I was scared it would not fit. This dress was almost perfect though, I only had to have the shoulder straps tightened up. I got a ton of compliments and I will definitely shop with jjshouse again. Thanks

Från gfebles74 2015-08-24 17:21:41

Lindisimo ,tal como lo muestra en la foto , me encanto

Från TA 2013-09-12 06:18:31 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

This dress was beautiful, well-made and fit well (I had it custom sized). I received a lot of compliments. Definitely keeping you in mind for dresses for special occasions in the future :)

Från Margery Roberts 2013-08-05 22:18:52 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Thank you for the prompt delivery of my custom sized evening dress. As this is the first time I have bought anything on-line,I was a little anxious. However, the dress is beautifully finished and fits well,and I was very surprised that it only took 9 days from placement of order to delivery in Western Australia. I am delighted with the finished item,and will be happy to buy further dresses from JJ's House in the future, and will recommend the company to my friends.

Från NMeyer 2013-06-06 03:40:36 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Ich habe mir das Kleid nach meinen Maßen anfertigen lassen und war überrascht wie gut das Kleid sitzt und passt.
Es ist super verarbeitet die Stoffe fühlen sich klasse an und fallen phantastisch. Das Kleid hat ein tolles Design. Es hat sich gelohnt es zu bestellen und sage DANKE!
Fazit: ich kann JJ´s House nur empfehlen.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 20 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 550 SEK 275 Sparer SEK 275
  • SEK 2,453 SEK 1,374 Sparer SEK 1,080
  • SEK 589 SEK 295 Sparer SEK 295
  • SEK 138 SEK 75 Sparer SEK 63
  • SEK 99 SEK 49 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 785 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 422
  • Elastan/Spetsar Stora storlekar (125072140) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • Elastan/Lykra Trosor (125071196) 65
    SEK 314 SEK 115 Sparer SEK 199
  • Spetsar/Bomull Driva upp Brud/Feminin BH (041059240) 50
    SEK 981 SEK 491 Sparer SEK 491