A-linjeformat V-ringning Court släp Tyll Spetsar Bröllopsklänning med Pärlbrodering Paljetter
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat V-ringning Court släp Tyll Spetsar Bröllopsklänning med Pärlbrodering Paljetter #002004758

Pris: SEK 3,208

Originalpriset: SEK 8,779  Sparer  SEK 5,572

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 3,208
4.8 (baserat på 16 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Petila Santana 2015-09-09 19:37:50

My day was as special as my dress.

pic1.jpeg

Från marjorie 2012-06-07 21:11:21

hice la compra y quisiera saber si esto lo puedo poner un corset para darle mas forma ya que soy de caderas anchas, espero tener respuesta.
saludos, adjunto una foto de mi persona para que me aconsejen.
muchas gracias.

Från Hannahkrebs1 2016-02-10 11:59:49

I ordered this dress in champagne, and it is really very beautiful and elegant! The skirt is full enough that I don't need a crinoline. It falls exactly the way it does in the photo. This will make my wedding very special, and I am so excited to wear it!

Från natasha 2014-09-04 08:44:39

I love my dress. just as i saw it.
its beautiful!
cant wait for my big day now.
the customized measurements were done correctly and delivery and processing were really fast
the quality is good too
thanks

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-09-06 17:54:18

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

Från gill 2013-11-13 12:26:10 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The dress fits perfectly, I love it! JJ's house have been so helpful with communication. They answered all my questions promptly and appropriately. I was really worried about buying a dress that I hadn't tried on, it is a lot of money to pay if it isn't the right dress! Just measure well and the dress will be exactly as described! Thank you!

Från Sammy2y2 2013-11-04 11:31:40 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

It was great! It looked just like the pictures! I got it customer ordered and everything was perfect EXCEPT there was TOO much material on the shoulders so I had to get that taken in! But other than that it was amazing and looked exactly as shown in pictures!

Från Valentina 2013-06-18 01:19:00 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The dress was exactly what the pictures showed.So delighted with the material and quality. Exceptional value. No regrets about buying online. I would certainly recommend this website to my friends and let them buy from you!

Från Mariana Rozendo 2013-06-05 15:03:12

Meninas, comprei meu vestido aqui na JJ's House e quero apenas dizer que é fantástico! Igual ao da foto, boa qualidade, enfim, o custo x benefício vale muito a pena. Além disso, a equipe de atendimento é muito eficiente e cordial. Os prazos foram cumpridos e estou simplesmente muito satisfeita! Recomendo a todos a compra neste site. Quem quiser ver meu vestido, envio fotos com todo o prazer (sei o quanto ver uma foto do vestido real ajuda na hora da decisão!). Meu e-mail: mariana_rozendo@hotmail.com

Från Jodie Hartsook 2012-10-09 00:24:35

Could you please send me some ppictures that show the lace pattern up very close.

Från Natalie 2012-09-23 14:26:56

necesito saber de donde envian los pruductos, ya que soy de Chile.
Quiero el velo tambien, está a la venta?
Cuánto se demora a Chile?
gracias

 Visar 1 - 10 av 16 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 177 SEK 105 Sparer SEK 72
  • Vackra Och Strass/Legering/Konstsilke Blommor & Fjädrar (042075711) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • SEK 344 SEK 133 Sparer SEK 211
  • SEK 177 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 89
  • Charmen Rund PE Brud Buketter/Brudtärna Brudtärna (123068416) 60
    SEK 393 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 236
  • SEK 785 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 393
  • Spets Feminin Nattkläder (041068839) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • Kvinnor Nät/Polyester Golv-Längd 4 Nivåer Underkjolar (037071035) 45
    SEK 589 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 275
  • Unik Satäng/Spetsar med Fören/Strass bröllop Strumpeband (104073712) 50
    SEK 295 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 148
  • SEK 412 SEK 204 Sparer SEK 209
  • SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 432 SEK 216 Sparer SEK 216
  • Naturlig Gethår​​ Mycket bra 32Pcs Makeup Tillbehör (046074576) 50
    SEK 1,456 SEK 704 Sparer SEK 753