A-linjeformat V-ringning Court släp Tyll Bröllopsklänning med Pärlbrodering Applikationer Spetsar Paljetter Rosett/-er
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat V-ringning Court släp Tyll Bröllopsklänning med Pärlbrodering Applikationer Spetsar Paljetter Rosett/-er #002004151

Pris: SEK 3,463

Originalpriset: SEK 5,297  Sparer  SEK 1,835

  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 3,463
4.9 (baserat på 75 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Martha Beatriz Alba Hernandez 2016-06-08 21:51:09

Hola, buenas noches quiero agradecer a jjshouse por haber confeccionado el vestido de mis sueños. Realmente primero lo imagine pero nunca creí que aquí lo encontraría y cuando empece a recorrer sus páginas con tantos vestidos hermosos, pero nunca alejado mi sueño, no creerán mi reacción cuando lo ví, me emocione tanto, brinque mi corazón latía con tanta fuerza que no podía concebir que el vestido que había soñado lo tenía ante mi vista, jamás había comprado por internet, pero esta fue una experiencia maravillosa. Gracias por pensar en el sueño de tantas novias y gracias por la maravillosa experiencia de verme en el vestido de mis sueños nuevamente gracias!!!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från zora182001 2015-05-26 15:24:35

I love this dress! I ordered it pretty late but it came right on time! I was afraid it wouldn't look good based off of just custom measurements but it was perfect! I know I paid for the dress but I must say thank you for making my wedding day so special!

pic1.jpeg

Från concepcion castro 2013-02-09 15:17:39 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

nadamas para felicitarlos, fue un exito mis 25 años de casada, mis bodas de plata, a todos les gusto el vestido que me mandaron.,

pic1.jpg

Från Zandy 2012-02-18 04:18:15

test

Från Silmara Rodrigues Marques 2014-10-01 07:45:58

Sempre tive muto receio de fazer compras na internet, mais quando conheci este site fiquei super eufórica em comprar tudo. Fiz já duas compras e tudo chegou certinho como eu pedi e com uma ótima qualidade. Indico a todos!

Från Nur 2014-06-20 01:45:59

Such an exquisite and beautiful dress! I opted for custom-size and it fits like a glove! I am incredibly impressed with the product! The CSO's too are efficient and provided world-class service. Overall, it has been a wonderful experience purchasing items from JJSHOUSE. Excellent job guys!

Från nyekyklara 2014-02-13 22:17:48

I was nervous when I ordered my wedding dress from the Internet and was concerned, will it fit to me and how will it look like on me. I have asked for a tailored sized dress from this model and it is absolutely fabulous and fantastic!! It looks even better than on the picture. The customer service - Rosalin -is very nice as well and the delivery time was short. Thank you for making my special day more happier!

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-02-14 01:53:26

Hi nyekyklara, I am glad to hear you are satisfied with the dress! Your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us and this is absolutely our work power. Thanks for sharing your shopping experience with us and have a nice day!

Från Martha Beatriz Alba Hernandez 2013-04-26 21:42:55

HOLA BUENAS NOCHES, SOLO QUIERO COMENTARLES QUE ESTOY FELIZ ESPERANDO LA LLEGADA DEL VESTIDO DE MIS SUEÑOS, MUY FELIZ POR EL GRAN DIA QUE SE ACERCA, ILUSIONADA POR TODO LO HERMOSO QUE NOS OFRECE JJSHOUSE, GRACIAS POR HACER A TANTAS MUJERES FELICES EN NUESTRO GRAN DIA.

Från Natasha 2013-03-29 16:09:23 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I was very nervous about ordering a dress online and doubted whether the quality would be that good when I ordered this dress for my wedding. Especially because the price was so low!! But when it arrived I was over the moon. The dress was absolutely gorgeous and fitted like a glove. The beadwork was stunning, the quality was to the highest standard and the dress was much better than the pictures could ever show. I have no hesitation in recommending JJ's House to any prospective purchaser and will now be ordering the dresses for my bridesmaids as well. Thanks for all the beautiful work!!!

Från yasmin 2013-01-31 08:54:36

quisiera saber si este modelo lo puedo hacer en verde rrojo otro color cuando dicen faja que se rrefieran al forro? osea quiero saber si lo elijo el verde el forro y lel bordado va hacer igual gracias

 Visar 1 - 10 av 75 artiklar 1234567Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 177 SEK 105 Sparer SEK 72
  • Vackra Och Strass/Legering/Konstsilke Blommor & Fjädrar (042075711) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • SEK 344 SEK 133 Sparer SEK 211
  • SEK 177 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 89
  • Charmen Rund PE Brud Buketter/Brudtärna Brudtärna (123068416) 60
    SEK 393 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 236
  • SEK 785 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 393
  • Spets Feminin Nattkläder (041068839) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • Kvinnor Nät/Polyester Golv-Längd 4 Nivåer Underkjolar (037071035) 45
    SEK 589 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 275
  • Unik Satäng/Spetsar med Fören/Strass bröllop Strumpeband (104073712) 50
    SEK 295 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 148
  • SEK 412 SEK 204 Sparer SEK 209
  • SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 432 SEK 216 Sparer SEK 216
  • Naturlig Gethår​​ Mycket bra 32Pcs Makeup Tillbehör (046074576) 50
    SEK 1,456 SEK 704 Sparer SEK 753