A-linjeformat V-ringning Court släp Tyll Bröllopsklänning med Pärlbrodering Applikationer Spetsar
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat V-ringning Court släp Tyll Bröllopsklänning med Pärlbrodering Applikationer Spetsar #002000313

Pris: SEK 1,952

Originalpriset: SEK 3,630  Sparer  SEK 1,678

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,952
5 (baserat på 16 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från rainbowcirrus 2016-06-29 20:46:46

I absolutely loved the dress #313 in the photos, but I was so unhappy with the silver Sequins on the dress I received. There was no mention of sequins anywhere in the item description and it looks totally different with the silver sequins. Also, I'm rather tall, with a long body, but the length from the top of the shoulders to the front of the bodice is still too long and sticks out at an odd angle. I was really looking forward so much to receiving this dress, and I really hope all the issues will be resolved in time for my wedding.

Från Wanda Kozloff-Melovidov Fratis‎ 2015-11-06 19:12:48

Thank you. I love my dress
28.My dress and veil were so beautiful. And came in within ten days. Married on September 6, 2015 in menu of my mother

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från Jeannette 2015-03-22 17:25:35

The quality of the dress far exceeds my expectations. The material is of extremely high quality, and the beading is exquisite! The detail to attention in the sewing matches or exceeds that found in high-end boutiques for a much more reasonable price. I opted for the custom measurements and the fit is perfect. The bodice is rather low-cut and will require minor alterations for modesty before the wedding. The lace-up back is very flexible and enhances the custom fit. I was hesitant at first to buy my wedding gown on-line, but I was very pleasantly surprised. My beautiful gown was custom made and delivered to my door within a month. I would highly recommend this site. I have already placed another order for my accessories.

Från Lorena Morais 2015-02-27 16:06:03

Perfeito!!! Exatamente como na foto!!! Amei!!!! Valeu muito a pena...Parabéns pelo trabalho jjshouse.com e entregaram super rápido!!

Från asmaeline 2014-11-05 11:55:55

I've just received the dress today. I made mistake on the measurment but it fit quasi perfectly.
The beads are shining, the embroidery very nice and delicate!

I just love so much this beautiful dress and I will recommend you!
Thank you very much also, for your availability when I was aware I made mistake on the measurment.

Från dittemor2 2014-05-06 01:15:00

im so happy that i got this dress. its so beutiful. its all i could hope for. im looking forward to wear it on my wedding day in august. i will buy all my dresses from jj house after this . Thank you for making me this dress

Från Wendy Sewell 2013-08-25 02:10:48 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

This is a beautiful dress, looks very flattering on, my big day is going to be amazing.
Needs a little alteration on shoulders. Thank you very much. Highly recommended to local people. =)

Från Hege Nes 2012-06-14 11:28:37

Hello, I wonder if the dresses are very long? When I measure "head to toe" I'm not even close to the measures in your charts. I'm normally a size 10 or 12, but the lenght is way off, and I'm actually quite tall. (171cm)
Also I end up at a size 10 over the bust, and a 12 on the rest.. How do I do about that?
Hege

Från T.Poul 2012-06-09 11:29:34

What is the colour of this dress, on the picture? Other have asked, but havent got an answer, and I just want to know what you call that colour.. I know there is 4 other colours , but what is the colour on the picture??

Från sinead white 2012-05-16 02:48:56

Hi there, could you send me some photos if this dress in ivory, front and back. And is it possible to have bottons up the back as i dont like the ribbon. thanks

 Visar 1 - 10 av 16 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 177 SEK 105 Sparer SEK 72
  • Vackra Och Strass/Legering/Konstsilke Blommor & Fjädrar (042075711) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • SEK 344 SEK 133 Sparer SEK 211
  • SEK 177 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 89
  • Charmen Rund PE Brud Buketter/Brudtärna Brudtärna (123068416) 60
    SEK 393 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 236
  • SEK 785 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 393
  • Spets Feminin Nattkläder (041068839) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • Kvinnor Nät/Polyester Golv-Längd 4 Nivåer Underkjolar (037071035) 45
    SEK 589 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 275
  • Unik Satäng/Spetsar med Fören/Strass bröllop Strumpeband (104073712) 50
    SEK 295 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 148
  • SEK 412 SEK 204 Sparer SEK 209
  • SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 432 SEK 216 Sparer SEK 216
  • Naturlig Gethår​​ Mycket bra 32Pcs Makeup Tillbehör (046074576) 50
    SEK 1,456 SEK 704 Sparer SEK 753