A-linjeformat V-ringning Court släp Taft Bröllopsklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat V-ringning Court släp Taft Bröllopsklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering #002001342

Pris: SEK 1,737

Originalpriset: SEK 2,698  Sparer  SEK 962

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,737
5 (baserat på 6 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Kirsty 2013-10-29 19:24:40 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The dress is beautiful. It looks exactly like the picture and description on the website. I am so happy with my purchase.

Från Katherine 2013-06-16 00:04:02 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

the wedding dress is wonderful and the actual dress confirms with the dress in the online pictures and the beadings on the dress are also very nice, i have a fell for it , this dress is really a good dress with excellent quality and reasonable price

Från Kerry Allen 2011-09-20 13:34:23

Please could I ask you to send me close up pics of this dress esp if you ahny showing it in champagne. Thanks!

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-09-20 20:55:46

Hi Kerry,

Thank you for contacting us.

As we don't have the pictures you asked for I have attached some pictures of it in White  for your reference. Hope they would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.
 

Från Dori 2011-08-23 16:03:47

Hi could I also ask if your could forward some more pictures of the dress especially a close up of the detail on the front.
Thank you for your help :)

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-08-23 20:06:38

Hi Dori,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested.Hope they would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Från Gabrielle 2011-08-20 09:34:50

Hello. I think that this may be my wedding dress. However it is hard to see the details of the dress. Do you have a close up of the front of the dress that I can see?

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-08-21 23:56:30

Hi Gabreille,

Thanks for visiting JJsHouse.com!

We have attached pictures you need. Hope they would help you have a better understanding of the dress.

Please be free to contact us if there is anyhthing we can do for you.

Från Iwona Zaremba 2011-05-12 03:09:35

Hi
I love the dress! i'm on my way to order it, just was wondering if it will be possible to order the dress witout train? will appreciate your quick answer, many thanks Iwona

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-05-14 07:15:50

 Visar 1 - 6 av 6 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 177 SEK 105 Sparer SEK 72
  • Vackra Och Strass/Legering/Konstsilke Blommor & Fjädrar (042075711) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • SEK 344 SEK 133 Sparer SEK 211
  • SEK 177 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 89
  • Charmen Rund PE Brud Buketter/Brudtärna Brudtärna (123068416) 60
    SEK 393 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 236
  • SEK 785 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 393
  • Spets Feminin Nattkläder (041068839) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • Kvinnor Nät/Polyester Golv-Längd 4 Nivåer Underkjolar (037071035) 45
    SEK 589 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 275
  • Unik Satäng/Spetsar med Fören/Strass bröllop Strumpeband (104073712) 50
    SEK 295 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 148
  • SEK 412 SEK 204 Sparer SEK 209
  • SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 432 SEK 216 Sparer SEK 216
  • Naturlig Gethår​​ Mycket bra 32Pcs Makeup Tillbehör (046074576) 50
    SEK 1,456 SEK 704 Sparer SEK 753