A-linjeformat V-ringning Court släp Spetsar Bröllopsklänning med Skärpband Pärlbrodering Blomma (or)
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat V-ringning Court släp Spetsar Bröllopsklänning med Skärpband Pärlbrodering Blomma (or) #002000187

Pris: SEK 2,384

Originalpriset: SEK 4,522  Sparer  SEK 2,139

  • Färgtabell
  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 2,384
4.8 (baserat på 68 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från astridpyme 2016-07-12 16:57:53

wowwwww estaba super nerviosa por mi vestido pense que no llegaria lo que yo queria pero cual ha sido mi sorpresa llego lo que yo pensaba hermoso mi vestido los felicito por su puntualidad y por que lleno todas mis espectativas hermoso mi vestido

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från eharrison25 2016-05-27 15:52:43

I was nervous about ordering my wedding dress online, it is after all the most important dress I will ever wear, but this dress exceeded all my expectations! The dress is beautiful and is exactly as described! I highly recommend paying the extra $20 and send your measurements to ensure an exact fit. The only negative I could possibly give is that the dress does not come with a bustle, but that is an easy fix with the help of a seamstress. I love my wedding dress and can't wait to shine in it on my wedding day!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från Aisbell22 2016-03-07 18:01:24

This dress made my dream come true. I was SO nervous not trying on the dress before I purchased, but I have to say this is even more gorgeous than the ones I tried on at the bridal store and TONS less expensive. The price and quality of this dress make it a win win!!

pic1.jpeg

Från Solange Peres Barreto 2015-10-18 19:28:45

Meu casamento

Från 2015-09-24 19:08:17


pic1.jpeg

Från tst12145 2015-02-07 17:19:01

I had already wrote a review, but now I've had a good look at my dress, this it what has been sewn into my dress, picture attached, not happy, the green thread had better come out when I take it to a dress maker tomorrow, could I please say they don't need to rush making these dresses as I didn't ask for it within 2 weeks, I'm really hoping the 3 bridesmaid dresses are ok as I'm worried as they've shipped them already within a week. Don't get me wrong I love the dress but they need to take much more care please

pic1.jpeg

Svar från JJsHouse 2015-02-09 01:35:50

Your feedback is very important to us and we will try our best to improve our service and dresses in the future, please rest assured about that.

Från marinaeq 2014-03-29 11:06:06 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The dress was perfect! My only advice: Make sure the length you ask for is right, because you can't get the lace top layer hemmed afterwards. I got the underpart hemmed and it worked out well for me. I also had the bussle hooks put in by a local tailor.

pic1.jpeg

Från Linde 2016-05-27 00:17:24

Great

Från Jessica 2016-05-10 15:53:33

I had no issues with JJ's House, they were easy to work with from the get go. I had the dress made custom and it came super fast. I had it 9 days after I ordered it. The dress is beautiful! I had them make it with the flower from the belt removed and that was not an issue at all. This would be a perfect review had I not had to trim off a few extra strings and the fact that it had a small tear in the lace. Overall, VERY satisfied with my purchase. Thank you JJ's House.

Från monilulle.mary 2015-07-27 10:48:08

Vestito meraviglioso!!! Preso su misura era perfetto! Altissima qualità della stoffa... Non posso far altro che consigliare il sito alle future spose.. Grazie mille!!

 Visar 1 - 10 av 68 artiklar 1234567Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 177 SEK 105 Sparer SEK 72
  • Vackra Och Strass/Legering/Konstsilke Blommor & Fjädrar (042075711) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • SEK 344 SEK 133 Sparer SEK 211
  • SEK 177 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 89
  • Charmen Rund PE Brud Buketter/Brudtärna Brudtärna (123068416) 60
    SEK 393 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 236
  • SEK 785 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 393
  • Spets Feminin Nattkläder (041068839) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • Kvinnor Nät/Polyester Golv-Längd 4 Nivåer Underkjolar (037071035) 45
    SEK 589 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 275
  • Unik Satäng/Spetsar med Fören/Strass bröllop Strumpeband (104073712) 50
    SEK 295 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 148
  • SEK 412 SEK 204 Sparer SEK 209
  • SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 432 SEK 216 Sparer SEK 216
  • Naturlig Gethår​​ Mycket bra 32Pcs Makeup Tillbehör (046074576) 50
    SEK 1,456 SEK 704 Sparer SEK 753