A-linjeformat V-ringning Court släp Chiffong Bröllopsklänning med Spetsar Pärlbrodering Paljetter
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat V-ringning Court släp Chiffong Bröllopsklänning med Spetsar Pärlbrodering Paljetter #002000159

Pris: SEK 1,933

Originalpriset: SEK 3,296  Sparer  SEK 1,364

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,933
4.9 (baserat på 29 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från djrobins8 2016-07-18 17:38:22

I LOVE LOVE my wedding gown!!! I ordered a custom size. It is Gorgeous!!! Perfect in every way. The beading was stunning and I asked for and received extra beads, but I didn't need them. When ordering I was so worried that I had wasted my money, but I am so glad I went with JJs. I will order again and recommed JJs without hesitation or reservations. The gown was well packaged. It was wrinkled which I expected but the wrinkles steamed out easily.

pic1.jpeg

Från Nathy Hofer 2016-04-22 01:58:55

I love my wedding Dress. I felt so comfortable and can recommend it to anyone.

pic1.jpeg

Från Jodie Shepherd-Troth 2016-03-02 18:46:47

I was tasked to find a wedding dress for my dear friend as her fiance wanted to have a SURPRISE wedding! I came across your company and found the perfect dress for her! She was so happy with our choice and looked like a princess on her wedding day!

Från rali 2016-02-22 18:01:47

12/28/2013

Från francescagagne 2016-06-08 10:09:38

Ma robe me va parfaitement j'ai pas besoin de faire une retouche.
Beau travail !

Från morningcalm1987 2016-01-04 19:29:03

My wedding date is January 16 and I love my dress. I tried on dresses at a boutique. One was similar to the one I had seen on JJ's House website. I loved it and it was ready and available. It was $900. Since this one is only a fraction of that cost, I decided to order despite my fear of ordering sight unseen. I'm so happy I did! Wow! The other dress was weighty and much thicker compared. The quality of my dress is perfect though and I'm so thrilled! One note...I did trim some of the lace from the shoulder straps.

Från jennifer.2906 2015-11-07 23:58:51

franchement superbe ! je suis agréablement surprise, j'ai beaucoup hésité avant de commander.
je ne le regrette pas

Från line.svo 2015-09-11 10:28:13

Har i dag fått kjolen min (002000159) Veldig veldig fornøyd. God kvalitet og passer perfekt. Kom raskt. Gleder meg til å bruke den

Från pauline.henry0 2015-05-10 11:08:12

La robe est magnifique! Je l'ai reçue 10 jours après l'avoir commandée. Elle me va très bien (j'ai pris l'option mensurations personnalisées) et je suis très heureuse! Merci!

Från Theisonk 2015-04-25 07:02:29

Thank you JJHouse for my beautiful wedding dress!! It turned out absolutely amazing and I can hardly wait for my big day. I ordered a custom fit and made the hips just a little bigger so I could adjust later and it's exactly how I wanted it. I had several concerns ordering online for my big day, and I submitted several questions to their customer service before purchasing. I received a reply within 24 hours and also a coupon for $5 off! I requested a few extra beads and sequins to match my dress incase any were loose and they included them at no extra charge!! I was told 9-12 to make and 5-7 days for shipping. I ordered my dress on a Wednesday and received my dress in ten days!! Thanks again JJhouse

 Visar 1 - 10 av 29 artiklar 123Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 177 SEK 105 Sparer SEK 72
  • Vackra Och Strass/Legering/Konstsilke Blommor & Fjädrar (042075711) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • SEK 344 SEK 133 Sparer SEK 211
  • SEK 177 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 89
  • Charmen Rund PE Brud Buketter/Brudtärna Brudtärna (123068416) 60
    SEK 393 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 236
  • SEK 785 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 393
  • Spets Feminin Nattkläder (041068839) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • Kvinnor Nät/Polyester Golv-Längd 4 Nivåer Underkjolar (037071035) 45
    SEK 589 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 275
  • Unik Satäng/Spetsar med Fören/Strass bröllop Strumpeband (104073712) 50
    SEK 295 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 148
  • SEK 412 SEK 204 Sparer SEK 209
  • SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 432 SEK 216 Sparer SEK 216
  • Naturlig Gethår​​ Mycket bra 32Pcs Makeup Tillbehör (046074576) 50
    SEK 1,456 SEK 704 Sparer SEK 753