A-linjeformat V-ringning Chapel släp Tyll Bröllopsklänning med Pärlbrodering Applikationer Spetsar
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat V-ringning Chapel släp Tyll Bröllopsklänning med Pärlbrodering Applikationer Spetsar #002014709

Pris: SEK 2,247

Originalpriset: SEK 3,306  Sparer  SEK 1,060

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 2,247
4.8 (baserat på 15 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Colvin_kelly 2016-10-10 04:50:44

Loved this dress! Came in only two weeks. I would recommend the custom fitting! Beautifully made. Thank you jjshouse!

pic1.jpeg

Från tyrap09 2016-08-31 20:07:53

The dress is beautiful. I was happy with it.

pic1.png

Från Tiana 2016-01-28 04:22:33

Por fin lo compre y con muchas ganas de tenerlo ya que pronto me caso. gracias jj'shouse

Från tyrap09 2016-01-20 12:27:26

The dress is beautiful as I saw it online. I can't wait to wear it on my wedding day.

Från Slclements30 2014-06-07 05:52:06

Dress arrived very quickly, and is perfect to the custom details. Well worth the money, I would highly recommend JJ's House, thank you.

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-06-08 01:40:00

Dear Slclements30, We would like to thank you for your review, nice comments and for choosing JJ’s House. JJ’s House puts your priorities first and ships across the globe with the most trusted logistics providers.

Sincerely,


Rita

Från Ellen Derryman 2013-07-21 02:53:23 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Dress really is lovely, and very quick to arrive. Very happy with it.

Från Madge 2013-06-15 01:31:14 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

the wedding dress is just what i want, i also ordered a petticoat to match it , i just received the wedding dress and petticoat, I’ve not try them on yet. But i think they will be perfect for me. Thank you guys, I'd like to recommend you to other people, love you

Från Editha 2013-06-10 03:16:49 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Hello. My beautiful dress came. I tried it on and it fits me well. The beadings on the waist are great. I love the dress. The lace is great. I love your work. I will order more from you. Thanks.

Från Mariana Rozendo 2013-06-05 14:35:38

Meninas, comprei meu vestido aqui na JJ's House e quero apenas dizer que é fantástico! Igual ao da foto, boa qualidade, enfim, o custo x benefício vale muito a pena. Além disso, a equipe de atendimento é muito eficiente e cordial. Os prazos foram cumpridos e estou simplesmente muito satisfeita! Recomendo a todos a compra neste site. Quem quiser ver meu vestido, envio fotos com todo o prazer (sei o quanto ver uma foto do vestido real ajuda na hora da decisão!). Meu e-mail: mariana_rozendo@hotmail.com

Från lauren glenn 2013-06-04 01:06:07 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

i bought this dress and it arrived in great time, although i had to pay a shipping cost when dress was at my door of £30, however all postage probs aside, the dress is beautiful and beautiful fabric, really heavy and well made!

 Visar 1 - 10 av 15 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 177 SEK 105 Sparer SEK 72
  • Vackra Och Strass/Legering/Konstsilke Blommor & Fjädrar (042075711) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • SEK 344 SEK 133 Sparer SEK 211
  • SEK 177 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 89
  • Charmen Rund PE Brud Buketter/Brudtärna Brudtärna (123068416) 60
    SEK 393 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 236
  • SEK 785 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 393
  • Spets Feminin Nattkläder (041068839) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • Kvinnor Nät/Polyester Golv-Längd 4 Nivåer Underkjolar (037071035) 45
    SEK 589 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 275
  • Unik Satäng/Spetsar med Fören/Strass bröllop Strumpeband (104073712) 50
    SEK 295 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 148
  • SEK 412 SEK 204 Sparer SEK 209
  • SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 432 SEK 216 Sparer SEK 216
  • Naturlig Gethår​​ Mycket bra 32Pcs Makeup Tillbehör (046074576) 50
    SEK 1,456 SEK 704 Sparer SEK 753