A-linjeformat V-ringning Chapel släp Satäng Organzapåse Bröllopsklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering Applikationer Spetsar
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat V-ringning Chapel släp Satäng Organzapåse Bröllopsklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering Applikationer Spetsar #002000378

Pris: SEK 1,938

Originalpriset: SEK 4,287  Sparer  SEK 2,350

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,938
4.9 (baserat på 33 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från froggymo 2016-11-29 07:25:46

Loved my dress was exactly what I was looking for. I have never wanted a white/ivory dress EVER I saw the champagne color and feel I love.

pic1.jpeg

Från mari_gutierrez 2016-11-01 17:38:50

I am so pleased with my dress and everything that I bought from this website. My wedding dress is beautiful and it looks like if I paid a lot of money for it. I definitely recommend to buy from them.

pic1.jpeg

Från lilovert 2016-06-10 14:40:26

Je suis vraiment ravie de cette robe ! La confection est superbe ! Excellente qualité .
Je recommande

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från lindy.mills 2016-03-31 16:08:36

This dress is beautiful and looks exactly as it does on the web site. Very good quality materials, and well made. I have tried on 2000$ dresses that were very similar in quality. I have to admit that I was skeptical because of the low prices, but the dress did not disappoint at all. It's so pretty.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från Bianca Gonçalves 2015-11-15 17:26:59

Amazing dress! More beautiful than the photo. The measures are perfect, excellent quality fabric, beautiful lace, great internal structure.. Better than I expected! The dress arrived just 11 days after posting. Vestido maravilhoso, muito melhor que eu esperava! Qualidade excepcional, acabamento perfeito, medidas exatas conforme eu pedi.O vestido ficou pronto em 1 mês e chegou pra mim 11 dias após a postagem.

Från goncalvesbianca 2015-11-14 02:59:05

Amazing dress! More beautiful than the photo. The measures are perfect, excellent quality fabric, beautiful lace, great internal structure.. Better than I expected! The dress arrived just 11 days after posting. If you need more photos, please email me goncalvesbianca@live.com and I'll send you.

Vestido maravilhoso, muito melhor que eu esperava! Qualidade excepcional, acabamento perfeito, medidas exatas conforme eu pedi (vou precisar ajustar porque emagreci após ter pedido). O vestido ficou pronto em 1 mês e chegou pra mim 11 dias após a postagem. Se quiser ver outras fotos me manda um email que eu envio. goncalvesbianca@live.com

pic1.jpeg

Från goncalvesbianca 2015-03-19 13:49:52

Amazing dress! More beautiful than the photo. The measures are perfect, excellent quality fabric, beautiful lace, great internal structure.. Better than I expected! The dress arrived just 11 days after posting. If you need more photos, please email me goncalvesbianca@live.com and I'll send you.

Vestido maravilhoso, muito melhor que eu esperava! Qualidade excepcional, acabamento perfeito, medidas exatas conforme eu pedi (vou precisar ajustar porque emagreci após ter pedido). O vestido ficou pronto em 1 mês e chegou pra mim 11 dias após a postagem. Se quiser ver outras fotos me manda um email que eu envio. goncalvesbianca@live.com

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från ellis 2016-08-25 23:32:06

It is an absolutely gorgeous dress, the photo doesn't do it enough justice!
I paid for the custom option and it was so worth it, it fits me perfectly.
I have a family member who used to have her own wedding dress shop before retiring, she said it is such good quality and very well made.
It arrived 2 weeks earlier than the suggested delivery time in a sealed bag neatly folded in the box and inside out which was a good idea.

Från era.ras09 2015-09-03 09:58:08

I loved my dress!!!!! I couldn't have had a better dress for me. I am so pleased with the quality, I just absolutely loved my dress for my big day! Thanks, JJSHOUSE!

Från melissawitch00 2015-08-17 15:00:34

LOVE THIS DRESS! I was nervous about ordering online. I had this dress made to my measurements which are somewhere in the 18 US womens size, and it is PERFECT. The materials and beading are wonderful! I had NO problems at all. I am so happy with my purchase and will wear this dress on September 26, 2015. Thank you JJ's House!! Dress is so much prettier in person!!!!

 Visar 1 - 10 av 33 artiklar 1234Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 177 SEK 105 Sparer SEK 72
  • Vackra Och Strass/Legering/Konstsilke Blommor & Fjädrar (042075711) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • SEK 344 SEK 133 Sparer SEK 211
  • SEK 177 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 89
  • Charmen Rund PE Brud Buketter/Brudtärna Brudtärna (123068416) 60
    SEK 393 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 236
  • SEK 785 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 393
  • Spets Feminin Nattkläder (041068839) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • Kvinnor Nät/Polyester Golv-Längd 4 Nivåer Underkjolar (037071035) 45
    SEK 589 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 275
  • Unik Satäng/Spetsar med Fören/Strass bröllop Strumpeband (104073712) 50
    SEK 295 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 148
  • SEK 412 SEK 204 Sparer SEK 209
  • SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 432 SEK 216 Sparer SEK 216
  • Naturlig Gethår​​ Mycket bra 32Pcs Makeup Tillbehör (046074576) 50
    SEK 1,456 SEK 704 Sparer SEK 753