A-linjeformat V-ringning Chapel släp Organzapåse Bröllopsklänning med Pärlbrodering Applikationer Spetsar
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat V-ringning Chapel släp Organzapåse Bröllopsklänning med Pärlbrodering Applikationer Spetsar #002004780

Pris: SEK 2,423

Originalpriset: SEK 4,179  Sparer  SEK 1,756

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 2,423
5 (baserat på 6 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från yuyis22 2016-05-11 10:00:39

Acabo de recibir mi vestido, la verdad es la primera vez que encargo con ustedes y me arriesgue a pedir todo el kit, desde el velo, el vestido, los zapatos y algunos accesorios. Debo confesar que tenía un poco de miedo por la calidad de la tela, pero me lleve una gran sorpresa al verlo, esta hermoso, de muy buena calidad y excelente acabado.
Ademas llego súper rápido y sin ningún contratiempo.
Yo lo pedi hecho a la medida y me quedo perfecto. Estoy muy emocionada y muy contenta de haber comprado con ustedes, muchas gracias JJsHouse!!!!!!!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från saharsoliman84 2015-02-05 06:53:21

I absolutely LOVE this dress. I just ordered it this morning and I hope it will arrive on time and according to my expectations. My experience with this website is very positive so far. I contacted customer service panicking cuz the dress I picked (From a different website) will not be shipped on time before my wedding (I'm a last minute person so I didn't order ahead of time). I sent the customer service lady (her name is Amy) a picture of the dress and she helped me find a dress that looked more or less like it on JJshouse. She was very helpful and very polite. This lady knows how to deal with a panicking bride to-be.
Thanks JJShouse for the great customer service.

Svar från JJsHouse 2015-02-06 00:34:29

Hi dear customer, I'm happy to know you had such a great time and found JJ’s House to be all that you expected. I'm certainly not surprised to hear how helpful our Customer Service Team were.
Best Regards
 

Från Denise 2014-05-12 23:10:42

IN LOVE! A little about me. I live on the west coast of the United States. It took 3 days to be delivered after it was made!! I had to pay $55 in customs fees but with these prices, who cares! I won't lie I was a little nervous at first, I am a plus size bride and its not that easy to find a nice dress in a size 18. The measurements were right on, the quality is GREAT and its just beautiful. It fits a little like a mermaid dress however, but it looks great either way. Thanks JJshouse now I feel comfortable telling people to go ahead and give you guys a try.

Från Maria 2012-02-28 20:24:52

can this dress be made with one strap instead of the two and can i see it in a different color

Från maria 2012-01-16 12:57:12

hola queria saber el modelo de velo de este traje gracias

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-02-27 23:59:44

Hola,

Gracias por contactarnos.

El velo de este traje es este http://www.jjshouse.com/es/Velo-De-Novia-006004053-g4053.

Cualquier problema sin duda en contactarme.

Från Alexandra 2011-12-18 16:32:54

Hola digame como me colaboran si en el caso q este mal mis medidas???? tengo Cintura 83, Busto 96 Cadera 105 pero si decido la talla 12 no m quedara apretado y si la talla 14 me vaya a quedar grande, q me sugieren. Gracias

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-12-18 23:59:23

En casos de duda sobre la talla o las medidas le recomiendo encarecidamente que revise nuestra TABLA DE TALLAS o la guía de MEDIDA ahí encontrará todas las instrucciones necesarias para verificar cuál es su talla correspondiente, o recibir instrucciones precisas sobre como medirse de forma profesional. Puede elegir la opción "medidas personalizadas"  a la hora de seleccionar la talla de su pedido, y nuestros sastres se encargarán de confeccionar su vestido de manera que encaje perfectamente en las medidas que usted nos dé. Puede visitar las páginas sobre medidas y tallas presionando los nombres de las secciones en este correo.
Si tiene cualquier otra pregunta o requerimiento no dude en contactarme.

 Visar 1 - 6 av 6 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 177 SEK 105 Sparer SEK 72
  • Vackra Och Strass/Legering/Konstsilke Blommor & Fjädrar (042075711) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • SEK 344 SEK 133 Sparer SEK 211
  • SEK 177 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 89
  • Charmen Rund PE Brud Buketter/Brudtärna Brudtärna (123068416) 60
    SEK 393 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 236
  • SEK 785 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 393
  • Spets Feminin Nattkläder (041068839) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • Kvinnor Nät/Polyester Golv-Längd 4 Nivåer Underkjolar (037071035) 45
    SEK 589 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 275
  • Unik Satäng/Spetsar med Fören/Strass bröllop Strumpeband (104073712) 50
    SEK 295 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 148
  • SEK 412 SEK 204 Sparer SEK 209
  • SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 432 SEK 216 Sparer SEK 216
  • Naturlig Gethår​​ Mycket bra 32Pcs Makeup Tillbehör (046074576) 50
    SEK 1,456 SEK 704 Sparer SEK 753