A-linjeformat V-ringning Chapel släp Chiffong Bröllopsklänning med Rufsar
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat V-ringning Chapel släp Chiffong Bröllopsklänning med Rufsar #002011736

Pris: SEK 1,717

Originalpriset: SEK 4,974  Sparer  SEK 3,257

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,717
4.7 (baserat på 8 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från artsyiman 2015-08-03 06:56:59

Dress came out with great quality, looks like the picture and only needs minor alterations before our big day.

Från nurmyr 2014-07-22 13:22:48

Price-quality ratio of the dress is good enough. Even though I ordered a custom size dress, it didn't fit perfectly well and I'll have to adjust it. Customer service is quick and helpful and I appreciated it a lot. My dress was delivered just in two weeks since I placed the order which is very fast considering my experience with other similar services. Overall experience is rather good.

Från gratneyese 2014-06-24 20:07:33

I was very please with my order the dress is very beautiful.

Från nicoleglover 2014-04-01 01:57:19

Wow, better than the picture. The quality is fantastic ie the lining, boning and even the concealed zipper. Will definitely be ordering from JJshouse again. Very quick make and delivery. Highly recommend.

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-04-02 01:43:36

Dear Nicoleglover, we would like to thank you for your fantastic review. It always makes us glad to hear the feedback from you and to know that our dress is recognized.

Från Daniela Nunes de Abreu 2014-02-14 07:47:47

Este foi o meu vestido de noiva!!! Tinha receio de encomendar, mas como o vestido custa um décimo dos que vi nas lojas, decidi arriscar. O vestido é deslumbrante, a qualidade excelente e é super confortável! Vale a pena!

Från Augustina 2014-01-16 00:34:05 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I was not sure of they could do me one in floor-length but after getting with them, they were able to listen to my needs.

I attached my size as recommended and believe me or not, dress was delivered as shown on the web.

It looks great on me. Best place to order stuffs.

Från K Richards 2013-07-03 10:32:58 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Wanted to let you know that the wedding gown has arrived and that it is absolutely beautiful!

Not only did you get it to us within what we realized was short turnaround timeframe, but the quality of the gown is even better than we expected. In addition...it was tailored exactly the the measurements we sent and is a perfect fit!!!

Our daughter looks stunning in your creation. Thank you for working so diligently to enable her to have the gown she selected for her special day.

Från Angelina 2013-06-16 02:15:58 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

i received my dress, it is absolutely gorgeous. i tried it on. fitted well. a good dress. very beautiful. my mother ask me to buy her a mother of the bride dress. i will buy it on your website. thank you

 Visar 1 - 8 av 8 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 177 SEK 105 Sparer SEK 72
  • Vackra Och Strass/Legering/Konstsilke Blommor & Fjädrar (042075711) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • SEK 344 SEK 133 Sparer SEK 211
  • SEK 177 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 89
  • Charmen Rund PE Brud Buketter/Brudtärna Brudtärna (123068416) 60
    SEK 393 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 236
  • SEK 785 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 393
  • Spets Feminin Nattkläder (041068839) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • Kvinnor Nät/Polyester Golv-Längd 4 Nivåer Underkjolar (037071035) 45
    SEK 589 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 275
  • Unik Satäng/Spetsar med Fören/Strass bröllop Strumpeband (104073712) 50
    SEK 295 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 148
  • SEK 412 SEK 204 Sparer SEK 209
  • SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 432 SEK 216 Sparer SEK 216
  • Naturlig Gethår​​ Mycket bra 32Pcs Makeup Tillbehör (046074576) 50
    SEK 1,456 SEK 704 Sparer SEK 753