A-linjeformat V-ringning Asymmtrisk Organzapåse Balklänning med Spetsar
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat V-ringning Asymmtrisk Organzapåse Balklänning med Spetsar #018015507

Pris: SEK 1,594
40% RABATT /

Originalpriset: SEK 2,718  Sparer  SEK 1,124

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,594
5 (baserat på 12 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från bianca_burin 2014-09-23 16:07:29

Produto bem parecido com a foto. Boa qualidade!

Från addie2112 2014-04-04 16:55:22

Amazing job.My daughter love it!!!!

Från Charlotte 2014-03-25 04:27:24

This dress is amazing. I have never bought dresses on line before, so i was worried it might not fit. but the size 8 fits me perfectly. Beautiful dress! Great delivery! Great shopping experience on your website.

Från Jocelyn 2014-03-24 23:20:32

I love the fabric, the style (classy yet sexy, not too old looking), the generous fit, the low price. it doesn't need to be dry cleaned. i like the dress so much!! thanks a lot! recommend!!

Från Caroline 2014-03-23 18:41:37

I was very pleased with the dress when I received it. So sexy!!! It fit wonderfully, looked almost exactly like the picture. I could not wait to wear it on the prom. Thank you.

Från a_anastasia 2014-03-23 04:34:37

I just received the dress yesterday and it was a little big on me, but I fixed it at my local place. I suggest you choose custom size. I will definitely shop with JJsHouse again.

Från HelenaTurner 2014-03-22 02:58:05

I loved the unique and brilliant design of the dress, and i'm so happy that it is the same as i expected. I was more surprised when I tried to fit it cause it was perfect. will order again in the future.

Från MarinaOctavia 2014-03-21 03:50:59

I was extremely impressed with the quality of the dress, and how true it is to the size, I actually do not need to have any alterations to it! Love! Love! Love! Thank you soooo much.

Från Belinda123 2014-03-21 03:15:22

This dress was breathtaking I had compliments throughout the night. Looked exactly like the picture. I was recommended to get it custom made, the size is really made in what I was, that is gorgeous! Really thanks so much for the sweet custom service and this wonderful dress.

Från judylinn 2014-03-16 01:43:00

i haven't thought that i could get such a beautiful dress! it fits me just as a glove and everyone at the prom were totally amazed by seeing me wearing such a gorgeous dress! i could not express more gratefulness to u!!

 Visar 1 - 10 av 12 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 550 SEK 275 Sparer SEK 275
  • SEK 2,453 SEK 1,374 Sparer SEK 1,080
  • SEK 589 SEK 295 Sparer SEK 295
  • SEK 138 SEK 75 Sparer SEK 63
  • SEK 99 SEK 49 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 785 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 422
  • Elastan/Spetsar Stora storlekar (125072140) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • Elastan/Lykra Trosor (125071196) 65
    SEK 314 SEK 115 Sparer SEK 199
  • SEK 981 SEK 491 Sparer SEK 491